Get description about release

Bonds Of Friendship



Release title: Insted - Bonds Of Friendship

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Punk 
This album was released on the label Wishingwell Records (catalog number GRI6019-1)

All track songs from this album Insted - Bonds Of Friendship You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Tell Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 United ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Good Things ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Choose For Yourself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Face To Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Standing Still ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Live And Let Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Time To Change ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Faith ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Be Someone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 At Last ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 State Of Confusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Proud Youth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Insted

In studio record of this release "Bonds Of Friendship" attended those artists:

Tom McLaughlin (3) (Bass),  Trent Cotner (Cover, Artwork [Cover Art] ),  Steve Larson (2) (Drums),  Richard Andrews (Engineer, Mixed By),  Bill McLaughlin (Lead Guitar [L. Guitar]),  Eddy Schreyer (Mastered By),  Insted (Music By, Lyrics By),  Barret Burt (Rhythm Guitar [R. Guitar]),  Kevinsted (Voice), 

More albums of Insted:

Bonds Of Friendship


Comments to release Insted - Bonds Of Friendship:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: