Get description about release

Speak English Or Die

Live At Budokan

Stormtroopers Of Death

Release title: Stormtroopers Of Death - Speak English Or Die

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Speed Metal 
This album was released on the label Megaforce Records (catalog number 20286 6903-4)
This album was released in 1992 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Stormtroopers Of Death - Speak English Or Die You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 March Of The S.O.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
A2 Sargeant D & The S.O.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
A3 Kill Yourself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
A4 Milano Mosh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
A5 Speak English Or Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
A6 United Forces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
A7 Chromatic Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:40
A8 Pi Alpha Nu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
A9 Anti-Procrastination Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:03
A10 What's That Noise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:57
B1 Freddy Krueger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
B2 Milk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
B3 Pre-Menstrual Princess Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
B4 Pussy Whipped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
B5 Fist Banging Mania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
B6 No Turning Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
B7 Fuck The Middle East ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:24
B8 Douche Crew ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:34
B9 Hey Gordy! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:05
B10 The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:04
B11 Diamonds And Rust (Extented Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:07

Listen online to Stormtroopers Of Death

In studio record of this release "Speak English Or Die" attended those artists:

Danny Lilker (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Charlie Benante (Drums, Backing Vocals),  Alex Perialas (Engineer, Producer),  Jon Zazula (Executive Producer),  Scott Ian (Guitar, Producer),  Billy Milano (Vocals), 

More albums of Stormtroopers Of Death:

Speak English Or Die

Live At Budokan

Comments to release Stormtroopers Of Death - Speak English Or Die:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: