Get description about release



Marissa Nadler

Release title: Marissa Nadler - July

Genre is Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Folk  Acoustic  Neofolk  Ethereal 
This album was released on the label Bella Union (catalog number BELLACD432)
This album was released in 2014-02-07 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Marissa Nadler - July You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Drive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
2 1923 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:39
3 Firecrackers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 We Are Coming Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
5 Dead City Emily ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
6 Was It A Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
7 I've Got Your Name ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
8 Desire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
9 Anyone Else ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
10 Holiday In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
11 Nothing In My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13

Listen online to Marissa Nadler

In studio record of this release "July" attended those artists:

Jonas Haskins (Bass, Bass [Synth Bass]),  Randall P. Schowe (Drums),  Phil Wandscher (Electric Guitar),  Laura Baird (Layout, Design),  Marissa Nadler (Layout, Design),  Ryan Hamilton Walsh (Layout, Design),  Jason Ward (Mastered By),  Jason Kardong (Pedal Steel Guitar [Pedal Steel]),  Derrick Belcham (Photography By [Front & Back Photo]),  Steve Moore (5) (Piano, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]),  Randall Dunn (Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer),  Eyvind Kang (Strings [Arrangements], Performer [Performance]),  Marissa Nadler (Written-By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar [12 String Guitar]), 

Watch now the video Marissa Nadler - July:

  • Marissa Nadler - Drive (Official Video)

  • Marissa Nadler - 1923 - July - 2014

    Second track from July. Recorded at Seattle's Avast Studio, the album pairs Nadler for the first time with producer Randall Dunn (Earth, Sunn O))), Wolves in the ...

  • Marissa Nadler - Firecrackers (Official Video)

    From the album July out on Bella Union and Sacred Bones Records. Directed & Edited by Ryan Hamilton Walsh Contact: ...

  • Marissa Nadler - We Are Coming Back

  • Marissa Nadler "Dead City Emily" Offical Music Video

    Taken from "July" Available Feb 4th in the US (Sacred Bones Records) and Feb 10th (Bella Union) WW. Directed by Derrick Belcham and Emily Terndrup Shot ...

  • Marissa Nadler - Was It A Dream (Official Video)

    "Was it a Dream" is from the 2014 Marissa Nadler album entitled July - out on Sacred Bones (US) and Bella Union (UK) Records. Directed ...

  • Marissa Nadler - I've Got Your Name

    From the abum "July" (2014)

  • Marissa Nadler - Desire

    Artist: Marissa Nadler LP: «July» | Label: Sacred Bones Records | Year: 2014.

  • Marissa Nadler - Anyone Else

  • Marissa Nadler - Holiday in (live @ Botanique)

    samedi 26 avril 2014 Rotonde du Botanique, Bruxelles.

  • Marissa Nadler - Nothing In My Heart

    July 2014.

More albums of Marissa Nadler:



Comments to release Marissa Nadler - July:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: