Get description about release

A Fresh Aire Christmas

Fresh Aire II

Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis

Release title: Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis - Christmas In The Aire

Genre is Classical 
This album was released on the label American Gramaphone Records (catalog number AG-1995-4)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis - Christmas In The Aire You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Joy To The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
A2 Joseph Dear O Joseph Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
A3 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
A4 Herbei, Oh Ihr Gläubigen (O Come All Ye Faithful) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
A5 Pat A Pan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
A6 O' Little Town Of Bethlehem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B1 Angels We Have Heard On High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
B2 Gagliarda ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
B3 Los Peces En El Rio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B4 Christmas Lullaby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
B5 Kling, Glöcken ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
B6 Jingle Bells ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28

Listen online to Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis

In studio record of this release "Christmas In The Aire" attended those artists:

Hirsch Design (Art Direction),  Jennifer Hirsch (Artwork [Artist]),  Aventino Calvetti (Bass),  Collins Trier (Bass),  Greg Sarchet (Bass),  Larry Gray (Bass),  Leonid Finkelshteyn (Bass),  Bill Cernota (Cello),  Gary M. Stucka (Cello),  Gregory Clinton (Cello),  Kim Scholes (Cello),  Mark Brandfonberger (Cello),  Richard Hirschl (Cello),  Der Bielefelder Kinderchor (Choir),  Arnie Roth (Concertmaster, Violin),  Friedrich Oberschelp (Conductor [Choir]),  Dave Cwirko (Engineer [2nd]),  Louis Stout (Engineer [Assistant, Orchestral]),  Brad Underwood (Engineer [Assistant]),  Denis Brochhausen (Engineer [Assistant]),  Frankie Bücher (Engineer [Assistant]),  Alice Render Clevenger (French Horn),  Dale Clevenger (French Horn),  Steve Hartman (Harp),  Jackson Berkey (Harpsichord),  Ron Cooley (Lute),  Bobby Jenkins (Oboe),  Greg Manchess (Painting [Originial Painting]),  Trisha Davis (Photography By),  Chip Davis (Producer, Arranged By),  Norbert Grutzmann (Recorded By [Bielefelder Kinderchor]),  Hank Neuberger (Recorded By [Orchestra]),  Brian Ackley (Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By),  Chip Davis (Recorder, Drums, Dulcimer [Hammered], Other [Cornamus, Toys, Doo Dah Makers]),  Louis F. Davis, Jr. (Technician [Keyboard]),  John Kness (Trumpet [Herald]),  George Vosburgh (Trumpet [Piccolo, C]),  Catherine Brubaker (Viola),  Keith Conant (Viola),  Patrick Brennan (3) (Viola),  Peter Slowik (Viola),  Virginia Barron (Viola),  Clara Lindner (Violin),  Edgar Muenzer (Violin),  Elena Sherbanesco (Violin),  Florentina Ramniceanu (Violin),  Joseph Golan (Violin),  Joyce Nob (Violin),  Katherine Hughes (Violin),  Liba Schacht (Violin),  Marlou Johnston (Violin),  Melanie Kupchynsky (Violin),  Michael Shelton (Violin),  Michelle Lekas (Violin),  Mihaela Ionescu (Violin),  Nissane Howell (Violin),  Pauli Ewing (Violin),  Roger Moulton (Violin),  Ronald Satkiewicz (Violin),  Rubén González (2) (Violin),  Sylvia Morris (Violin),  Teresa Fream (Violin),  Arnie Roth (Violin, Vielle [Alto]), 

Watch now the video Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis - Christmas In The Aire:

  • Mannheim Steamroller Joy To The World

  • Mannheim Steamroller - Joseph Dear Oh Joseph Mine

  • Rudolph the Red Nose Raindeer, Mannheim Steamroller

    Chapman Christmas Light Show 2010. One of 15 animated musical sequences using 6 Light-O-Rama controllers. 9929 Todd Mill Rd. Huntsville, AL. Showing 6:00 to 10:00 nightly through Jan 1st.

  • Mannheim Steamroller - A Fresh Aire Christmas - Full Album

    Tracks: 1. Joy to the World 2. Joseph Dear Oh Joseph Mine 3. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer 4. Herbei, oh ihr Glaubigen (O Come All Ye Faithful) 5. Track Listings: 1. Hark! The Herald Trumpets...

  • Pat a Pan - Mannheim Steamroller

    Another good one to listen to this time of year, Enjoy!

  • O' Little Town Of Bethlehem / Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Collection / Piano Versions

    O' Little Town Of Bethlehem / Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Collection / Piano Versions / Arrangements By: Chip Davis / Sequenced By: Tyler Larson I've admired the work of Chip Davis since...

  • Mannheim Steamroller - Angels We Have Heard on High (Audio)

    Music video by Mannheim Steamroller performing Angels We Have Heard on High (Audio). (C) 2015 American Gramaphone

  • Gagliarda - Mannheim Steamroller

    Christmas Video.


    Merry Christmas y Felix Navidad.

  • Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas Lullaby

    Hello everyone! I hope you are having a splendid year so far! I just thought of this song today, because my mom used to play it to put me to sleep during Christmas time, and since Christmas...

  • Mannheim Steamroller - Kling Glockchen

    Music is the property of the original artist. This Video is for exhibition, entertainment and educational purposes. Enjoy!!

  • Mannheim Steamroller - Jingle Bells

    Here is Mannheim Steamroller with my favorite version of Jingle Bells Synchronized to my Christmas Light Display in Wheeling, West Virginia See all videos and stories about the Carroll's Christmas...

More albums of Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis:

A Fresh Aire Christmas

Fresh Aire II

Comments to release Mannheim Steamroller, Chip Davis - Christmas In The Aire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: