Get description about release

So Fine

Tina, The Disco Queen

Fiestas, The

Release title: Fiestas, The - Oh So Fine

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Doo Wop  Soul  Rhythm & Blues 
This album was released on the label Ace (catalog number CDCHD 382)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK

All track songs from this album Fiestas, The - Oh So Fine You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 So Fine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
2 Last Night I Dreamed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
3 Things We Can't Forget ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
4 Our Anniversary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
5 I'm Your Slave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
6 Come On And Love Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
7 Good News ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
8 That Was Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
9 Dollar Bill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
10 It Don't Make Sense ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
11 You Could Be My Girlfriend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
12 So Nice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
13 Look At That Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
14 Mr Dillon, Mr Dillon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
15 The Hobo's Prayer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
16 The Lawman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
17 Broken Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
18 The Railroad Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
19 I Feel Good All Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
20 The Gypsy Said ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
21 The Party's Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
22 Try It One More Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
23 Foolish Dreamer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
24 Rock-A-By Baby Don't Cry No More ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
25 All That's Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
26 Anna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
27 Think Smart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
28 Love Is Good To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
29 I Gotta Have Your Lovin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38

Listen online to Fiestas, The

In studio record of this release "Oh So Fine" attended those artists:

Walter Devenne (Compiled By),  Philip Barker Design (Design),  Duncan Cowell (Mastered By [Digital Transfer & Post Production]),  Johnny Otis (Written-By),  Hy Weiss (Written-By),  Jim Gribble (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Preston Lane (Written-By),  Sam Ingalls (Written-By),  Hy Weiss (Written-By),  Otis Blackwell (Written-By),  Henry Glover (Written-By),  Eddie Morris (Written-By),  Preston Lane (Written-By),  Sam Ingalls (Written-By),  Tommy Bullock (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Bobby Moore (4) (Written-By),  Frank Fenner (Written-By),  Eddie Singleton (Written-By),  Eddie Morris (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Tommy Bullock (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Ronald Moseley (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Gene Redd (Written-By),  Lowe Murray (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Cecil Holmes (Written-By),  Gene Redd (Written-By),  Ronald Moseley (Written-By),  Gene Redd (Written-By),  Eddie Morris (Written-By),  Randall Stewart (Written-By),  Bobby Holloway (Written-By),  Don Covay (Written-By),  Arthur Alexander (Written-By),  Florence Marondale (Written-By),  Hy Weiss (Written-By),  Berry Gordy (Written-By), 

More albums of Fiestas, The:

So Fine

Tina, The Disco Queen

Comments to release Fiestas, The - Oh So Fine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: