Get description about release


Unleashed Memories

Lacuna Coil

Release title: Lacuna Coil - The EPs

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 77548-2)
This album was released in 2005-08-22 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Lacuna Coil - The EPs You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 No Need To Explain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
2 The Secret... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
3 This Is My Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
4 Soul Into Hades ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
5 Falling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
6 Un Fantasma Tra Noi (A Ghost Between Us) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
7 Halflife ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
8 Trance Awake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
9 Senzafine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
10 Hyperfast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
11 Stars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39

Listen online to Lacuna Coil

In studio record of this release "The EPs" attended those artists:

Marco Coti Zelati (Bass),  Leonardo Forti (Drums),  Cristiano Mozzati (Drums, Percussion),  Dario Mollo (Engineer, tracks 7 to 11),  Waldemar Sorychta (Engineer, tracks 7 to 11),  Claudio Leo (Guitar, tracks 1 to 6),  Cristiano Migliore (Guitar, tracks 7 to 11),  Marco Biazzi (Guitar, tracks 7 to 11),  Raffaele Zagaria (Guitar, tracks 1 to 6),  Marco Coti Zelati (Keyboards, tracks 7 to 11),  Andrea Ferro (Lyrics By, tracks 7, 9, 10),  Cristina Scabbia (Lyrics By, tracks 5, 7, 9, 10),  Waldemar Sorychta (Mixed By, tracks 7 to 11),  Cristiano Mozzati (Music By, tracks 8),  Marco Coti Zelati (Music By, tracks 5, 7 to 10),  Lacuna Coil (Music By, Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 4, 6),  Waldemar Sorychta (Producer),  Cristiano Mozzati (Programmed By, tracks 7 to 11),  Marco Coti Zelati (Programmed By, tracks 7 to 11),  Dennis Koehne (Remastered By),  Siggi Bemm (Remastered By),  Andrea Ferro (Vocals),  Cristina Scabbia (Vocals),  Dubstar (2) (Written-By, tracks 11), 

Watch now the video Lacuna Coil - The EPs:

  • Lacuna Coil - No Need To Explain Lyrics HQ

    from Lacuna Coil (1998) album Lyrics: I got the key to open all the gates I see I want this power inside of me This passage is full of different gates I see Just try to ...

  • The Secret ~ LACUNA COIL

    Ablum LACUNA COIL : The Ep's.

  • Lacuna Coil - This Is My Dream Lyrics HQ

    from Lacuna Coil (1998) album Lyrics:You'll never find another way to be And like an actor I do the best I can (this is my dream) Believe in yourself and all the ...

  • soul into hades - lacuna coil

    Mother the day has come Someone is trying to take my life away And you've got to know That now I'm feeling worst It seems to dream I'm still standing here in ...

  • Falling - Lacuna Coil

    Video Hecho por mi recopilando varios videos de Lacuna Coil, con la canción "Falling" del mismo grupo. Espero les guste.

  • Un Fantasma tra Noi ~ LACUNA COIL

    Album LACUNA COIL : The Ep's.

  • Halflife ~ LACUNA COIL

    Album LACUNA COIL : The Ep's.

  • Trance Awake / Senzafine ~ LACUNA COIL

    Album LACUNA COIL : The Ep's.

  • LACUNA COIL - Senzafine (Album Track)

    LACUNA COIL - Senzafine (Album Track). Taken from the album 'Unleashed Memories', Century Media Records, 2011. Buy this album: CD -

  • Hyperfast ~ LACUNA COIL

    Album LACUNA COIL : The Ep's.

  • Lacuna Coil - Stars (High Quality)

    Gothic Metal \m/ Lacuna Coil - Against You:

More albums of Lacuna Coil:


Unleashed Memories

Comments to release Lacuna Coil - The EPs:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: