Get description about release




Release title: Azymuth - Crazy Rhythm

Genre is Jazz  Latin 
Style is Smooth Jazz  Samba  Jazz-Funk  Latin Jazz 
This album was released on the label Milestone Records (catalog number M-9156)
This album was released in 1988 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Azymuth - Crazy Rhythm You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Bossa Nova USA ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
A2 Tóc De Bola ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
A3 Too Much Time (Tempo A Béssa) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
A4 Tropical Horizon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:15
B1 Hobalalá ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
B2 O Pescador ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
B3 Theme For Tiago ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
B4 Diza ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:38

Listen online to Azymuth

In studio record of this release "Crazy Rhythm" attended those artists:

Flavinho (Acoustic Guitar, tracks B3),  Phil Carroll (Art Direction),  Jamie Putnam (Art Direction, Artwork, Design),  Alex Malheiros (Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals),  Ivan Conti (Drums, Percussion, Vocals),  Tom Size (Engineer [Additional Recording]),  Toninho Barbosa (Engineer [Recording]),  Danny Kopelson (Engineer [Remix]),  Paulinho Olivera (Flugelhorn, tracks B2),  José Carlos Machado Ramos (Flute, Soprano Saxophone),  Joe Pass (Guest [Special], Guitar, tracks A4, B1),  George Horn (Mastered By),  Aleuda (Percussion, Vocals, tracks A2, B2),  José Roberto Bertrami (Piano [Acoustic], Keyboards, Producer),  João Nogueira (Vocals, tracks A3),  Dave Brubeck (Written-By),  Alex Malheiros (Written-By),  João Nogueira (Written-By),  Gomes (2) (Written-By),  José Roberto Bertrami (Written-By),  João Gilberto (Written-By),  José Roberto Bertrami (Written-By),  Ivan Conti (Written-By),  Johnny Alf (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Azymuth - Crazy Rhythm:

  • Azymuth - Bossa Nova USA

    José Roberto Bertrami, Ivan Conti, Alex Malheiros.

  • Azymuth Toc De Sega Out Run

    "With Crazy Rhythm (1987), Azymuth may well have recorded its best album ever by rejecting gimmickry and focusing on what it does best -- sensuous, ...

  • Azymuth - Too Much Time (Tempo a Bessa)

    Group Azymuth track. From album Crazy Rhythm (1987). Bossa nova/jazz. Beautiful music. Enjoy yourselves!

  • Azymuth - Tropical Horizon

    Group Azymuth track. From album "Crazy Rhythm" (1987). Samba/smooth jazz. Beautiful music. Enjoy yourselves!

  • Azymuth - Hobalalá

    Composed By: João Gilberto Featuring: Joe Pass.

  • Azymuth - O Pescador

    Subscribe to Far Out:

  • Azymuth - Theme For Tiago

    Azymuth is an electrified trio from Brazil ..

  • Azymuth - Diza

    Group Azymuth track. From album "Crazy Rhythm" (1987). Bossa nova/smooth jazz. Beautiful music. Enjoy yourselves!

More albums of Azymuth:



Comments to release Azymuth - Crazy Rhythm:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: