Get description about release

Don't Mind Rockin' Tonite

Last Night Of A Pub Rock Band

Ducks Deluxe

Release title: Ducks Deluxe - Ducks Deluxe

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave  Prog Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number LPLI-5008)
This album was released in 1974 year. US

All track songs from this album Ducks Deluxe - Ducks Deluxe You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Don't Mind Rockin' Tonite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
A2 Daddy Put The Bomp ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
A3 Hearts On My Sleeve ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
A4 West Texas Trucking Board ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
A5 Fireball ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
A6 Please, Please, Please ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B1 Coast To Coast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B2 It's All Over Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B3 Nervous Breakdown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B4 Falling For That Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
B5 Too Hot To Handle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48

Listen online to Ducks Deluxe

In studio record of this release "Ducks Deluxe" attended those artists:

Ducks Deluxe (Arranged By),  Pat Doyle (2) (Art Direction),  Pete Van Der Puij (Baritone Saxophone, tracks B4),  Nick Garvey (Bass),  Bob Searles (Design),  Tim Roper (Drums),  Tony Platt (Engineer),  Dave Simmonds (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Bob Andrews (Keyboards, tracks A1, A4, B5),  Martin Belmont (Lead Guitar),  Arun Chakraverty (Mastered By [Laquer Cut]),  Keith Morris (8) (Photography By [Back-cover]),  James Wedge (Photography By [Front-cover]),  Dave Bloxham (Producer),  Sean Tyla (Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Wah Wah], Keyboards),  George Larnyah (Tenor Saxophone, tracks B4),  Eddie Quansah (Trumpet, tracks B4), 

Watch now the video Ducks Deluxe - Ducks Deluxe:

  • Ducks Deluxe - Don't Mind Rockin' Tonite

    RCA Victor -- PL 25132. London UK 1974 British pubrock at it's finest.

  • Ducks Deluxe- Daddy Put The Bomp (Rock and Roll) Studio Version

    From: "Ducks Deluxe" (1973)

  • Ducks Deluxe - Hearts On My Sleeve

  • Ducks Deluxe - West Texas Truckin' Board

    Ducks Deluxe featuring Brinsley Schwarz on the s/s Blidösund Music cruise in the Stockholm archipelago, June 7, 2013.

  • Ducks Deluxe - Fireball

    Released in 1976. Why wasn't this a big hit ?

  • Ducks de Luxe - Please please please ( U.K. pubrock 1975 )

  • Ducks Deluxe, Coast to coast

    Pub rock from the 1970's.

  • It's All over Now

    Provided to YouTube by Cargo It's All over Now · Ducks Deluxe Rockin' at the Moon ℗ Mystic Records Released on: 2013-07-15 Artist: Ducks Deluxe ...

  • Ducks Deluxe - Nervous Breakdown

    English band Ducks Deluxe - song "Nervous Breakdown" from their 1974 LP "Ducks Deluxe"

  • DUCKS DELUXE Falling For That Woman

  • Ducks Deluxe 1974 [Full LP]

    The first LP album by English pub rock band Ducks Deluxe released in 1974. 1. Coast To Coast - 0:00 2. Nervous Breakdown - 3:18 3. Daddy Put The Bomp ...

More albums of Ducks Deluxe:

Don't Mind Rockin' Tonite

Last Night Of A Pub Rock Band

Comments to release Ducks Deluxe - Ducks Deluxe:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: