Get description about release

Now You Know

Half The Battle

Machine Drum

Release title: Machine Drum - Urban Biology

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Glitch  IDM  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Merck (catalog number merck012)
This album was released in 2002-09-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Machine Drum - Urban Biology You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Cream Soda Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
2 Cream Soda Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
3 Icya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
4 Countchocula ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
5 Urban Biology ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
6 Def In It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
7 Berim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
8 Dog Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
9 Nathea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
10 Uptown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
11 Floss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:51
12 Jack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:05
13 Realization ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:22
14 Jigga Why? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
15 Kids World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36

Listen online to Machine Drum

In studio record of this release "Urban Biology" attended those artists:

La Mano Fria (Design, Photography By),  Travis Stewart (Music By [All Tracks By]),  Opuesto (Photography [Photo Support]), (Photography [Photo Support]), 

More albums of Machine Drum:

Now You Know

Half The Battle

Comments to release Machine Drum - Urban Biology:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: