Get description about release

Crank It Up - The Music Album

Crank It Up - The Music Videos

Jeff Foxworthy

Release title: Jeff Foxworthy - Big Funny

Genre is Non-Music  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Comedy  Country 
This album was released on the label DreamWorks Records (catalog number 0044-50200-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Jeff Foxworthy - Big Funny You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Introduction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:47
2 Seeing Things On The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
3 I'd Thought I'd Heard Every Redneck Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
4 Telephones In The Bathroom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12
5 Jeff Gordon Enunciates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
6 Speaking Of Words ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12
7 The Way I Grew Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
8 My Wife's Family ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
9 House Full Of Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
10 It's A Different World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
11 I Don't Need To Know That ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
12 You Are Being Trained ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
13 Women Want To Talk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:18
14 Thanks Y'all — Encore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
15 Blue Collar Dollar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07

Listen online to Jeff Foxworthy

In studio record of this release "Big Funny" attended those artists:

Doug Grau (Producer),  J.P. Williams (Producer, tracks 1 to 14),  Bill Engvall (Written-By, tracks 15),  Doug Grau (Written-By, tracks 15),  Jeff Foxworthy (Written-By),  Porter Howell (Written-By, tracks 15),  Ritch Shydner (Written-By, tracks 1 to 14),  Marty Stuart (Featuring),  Bill Engvall (Featuring [With]), 

Watch now the video Jeff Foxworthy - Big Funny:

  • Things You Would Never Hear A Redneck Say

    An example of things you would never hear a redneck say. Music by Kevin Macleod. ( Hank: Hey Dale! Dale: What? Hank: Man, I found a ...

  • Foxworthy on Jeff Gordon

    Jeff Foxworthy's explanation of NASCAR fan disdain for Jeff Gordon.

  • Words from the Redneck Dictionary

    Some new redneck words to add to your vocabulary. For more Jeff Foxworthy comedy clips, visit:

  • Raising Children

    Jeff reflects on the differences of raising kids when he was young to the way it is now. For more Jeff Foxworthy comedy clips, visit:

  • Living With Girls

    Jeff Foxworthy explains what it's like living in a houseful of women. For more Jeff Foxworthy comedy clips, visit:

  • Jeff Foxworthy in Pittsburgh - Stand up Comedy

    Jeff Foxworthy in Pittsburgh - Stand up Comedy Please Subscribe psimoesweb Comedy ...

  • Women Training Men

    Jeff loves living with in a house full of living...even if they do train him!

  • The Difference in Men and Women's Noses

    Come here and get a whiff of this deer pee! For more Jeff Foxworthy comedy clips, visit:

  • Thanks Y`all encore performed by Jeff Foxworthy

  • Jeff Foxworthy -Medicine Side Effects

    This is a clip of Jeff Foxworthy's solo comedy routine during the "Blue Collar Comedy Tour Rides Again" tour. It is all about medicines, and what side effects can ...

More albums of Jeff Foxworthy:

Crank It Up - The Music Album

Crank It Up - The Music Videos

Comments to release Jeff Foxworthy - Big Funny:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: