Get description about release


Ether Teeth


Release title: Fog - Fog

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Rock 
Style is Leftfield  Abstract  Shoegaze  Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZEN 62)
This album was released in 2002-02-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Fog - Fog You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 A Word Of Advice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Smell Of Failure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Pneumonia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 FuckedupfuckFuckup ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Check Fraud ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Hitting A Wall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Fool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Truth And Laughing Gas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 We're A Mess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Starting At The Dashboard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Glory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Ghoul Expert ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 And Stay Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Fog

In studio record of this release "Fog" attended those artists:

Wes Winship (Artwork By, Layout),  Jeremy Ylvisaker (Co-producer, Engineer),  Aaron Horkey (Cover, Painting),  Adam Constable (Edited By),  Andrew Broder (Performer [Recreated Live]),  Dosh (Performer [Recreated Live]),  JT Bates (Performer [Recreated Live]),  Jeremy Ylvisaker (Performer [Recreated Live]),  Mark Erickson (Performer [Recreated Live]),  Andrew Broder (Written-By, Performer, Producer, Performer),  MF Doom (Featuring),  Jacqueline Ferrier-Ultan (Cello),  Dose One (Featuring),  Greg Lewis (Trumpet),  Dose One (Vocals, Lyrics By), 

More albums of Fog:


Ether Teeth

Comments to release Fog - Fog:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: