Get description about release


By Heart

Lea Salonga

Release title: Lea Salonga - Lea Salonga

Genre is Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number 82534-2)
This album was released in 1993 year. US

All track songs from this album Lea Salonga - Lea Salonga You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Vision Of You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
2 Every Time We Fall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
3 It's Just Good-Bye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
4 Finish What You Started ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
5 Heaven Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
6 We Could Be In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
7 Lessons Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
8 Remind My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
9 I Honestly Love You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
10 A Flame For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
11 The Journey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34

Listen online to Lea Salonga

In studio record of this release "Lea Salonga" attended those artists:

Glen Ballard (Producer),  EllenShibley (Lyrics By),  Rick Nowels (Music By),  Mark Goldenberg (Lyrics By),  Kit Hain (Music By),  Jay Gruska (Lyrics By),  Cynthia Weil (Music By),  Annie Roboff (Written-By),  April Lang (Written-By),  Dennis Lambert (Written-By),  Marsha Malamet (Written-By),  CaroleCowley (Written-By),  Charlie Mole (Written-By),  Tessa Niles (Written-By),  Brad Kane (Featuring),  Shelly Peiken (Lyrics By),  Glen Burtnick (Music By),  Glen Ballard (Written-By),  Siedah Garrett (Written-By),  Jeff Franzel (Lyrics By),  Kit Hain (Music By),  Jeff Barry (Lyrics By),  Peter Allen (Music By),  Connie Russell (Written-By),  Dane DeViller (Written-By),  SeanHossein (Written-By),  Julie Gold (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Lea Salonga - Lea Salonga:

  • Vision Of You

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Vision Of You · Lea Salonga Lea Salonga ℗ 1993 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA ...

  • Every Time We Fall - Lea Salonga

  • LEA SALONGA - It's Just Goodbye

    Lea Salonga self-titled album released in 1993.

  • Finish What You Started - Lea Salonga [lyric video]

  • Heaven Tonight

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Heaven Tonight · Lea Salonga Lea Salonga ℗ 1993 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and ...

  • We Could Be In Love - Lea Salonga and Brad Kane (Music Video)

    We Could Be In Love Music Video Aladdin and Princess Jasmine singing, aren't they the cutest? I don't own any of the contents of this video (just the text at the ...

  • LEA SALONGA : Lessons of Love (Pop Music)

    Enjoy listening and watching.

  • Remind My Heart - Lea Salonga


    For educational purposes only and no copyright infringement is intended. All materials used are the properties of their respective lawful and rightful owners.

  • A Flame For You (Lea Salonga) LP2.wmv

    Another year (1992) after (1993), another cassette tape album went out in the market, still a self-titled one, "Lea Salonga'. This time the album contained 11 ...

  • the journey - lea salonga (with lyrics)

    The Journey - Lea Salonga Half the world is sleeping, half the world's awake half can hear their hearts beat half just hear them break I am but a traveler, in most ...

More albums of Lea Salonga:


By Heart

Comments to release Lea Salonga - Lea Salonga:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: