Get description about release

Live At Budokan

Speak English Or Die

Stormtroopers Of Death

Release title: Stormtroopers Of Death - Speak English Or Die

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Speed Metal 
This album was released on the label Megaforce Records (catalog number CDMVEST 63) Bullet Proof Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK

All track songs from this album Stormtroopers Of Death - Speak English Or Die You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 March Of The S.O.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
2 Sargeant D & The S.O.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
3 Kill Yourself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
4 Milano Mosh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
5 Speak English Or Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
6 United Forces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
7 Chromatic Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:40
8 Pi Alpha Nu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
9 Anti-Procrastination Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:03
10 What's That Noise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:57
11 Freddy Krueger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
12 Milk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
13 Pre-Menstrual Princess Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
14 Pussy Whipped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
15 Fist Banging Mania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
16 No Turning Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
17 Fuck The Middle East ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:24
18 Douche Crew ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:34
19 Hey Gordy! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:05
20 The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:04
21 Diamonds And Rust ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:02
22 Ram It Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:17

Listen online to Stormtroopers Of Death

In studio record of this release "Speak English Or Die" attended those artists:

Danny Lilker (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Charlie Benante (Drums, Backing Vocals),  Alex Perialas (Engineer, Producer),  Jon Zazula (Executive Producer),  Scott Ian (Guitars, Producer),  Billy Milano (Vocals), 

More albums of Stormtroopers Of Death:

Live At Budokan

Speak English Or Die

Comments to release Stormtroopers Of Death - Speak English Or Die:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: