Get description about release

Dead Again (Music From The Motion Picture)

Thor (Original Soundtrack)

Patrick Doyle

Release title: Patrick Doyle - Nanny McPhee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Genre is Stage & Screen 
Style is Score  Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD-6690)
This album was released in 2005 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Patrick Doyle - Nanny McPhee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 They've Eaten The Baby! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
2 No More Nannies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
3 Secret Toast And Jam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
4 A Clockwork Mouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:01
5 The Pink Chair ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
6 I Did Knock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
7 Goodnight, Children ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
8 Measle Medicine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:29
9 Soup Du Jour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
10 I Smell Damp ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:38
11 Barnyard Fashion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:34
12 Lord Of The Donkeys ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:36
13 The Girl In The Carriage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
14 Kites In The Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
15 The Room At The Top Of The Stairs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
16 Toad In The Teapot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
17 Our Last Chance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
18 Mrs. Brown's Lullaby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:19
19 The Lady In Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
20 Bees And Cakes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
21 Snow In August ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:00

Listen online to Patrick Doyle

In studio record of this release "Nanny McPhee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Patrick Doyle (Composed By),  James Shearman (Conductor),  Vic Fraser (Copyist),  Yuki Yamamoto (Edited By [Assistant Music Editor]),  Nick Vollage (Engineer),  Chris Barratt (3) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Nick Taylor (3) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Olga Fitzroy (Engineer [Assistant]),  Nick Angel (Executive Producer),  Robert Townson (Executive Producer),  Marcia Crayford (Leader [Orchestra]),  Emma Thompson (Lyrics By, tracks 18),  Andy Walter (Mastered By),  London Symphony Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  James Shearman (Orchestrated By),  Larry Ashmore (Orchestrated By),  Patrick Doyle (Orchestrated By),  Maggie Rodford (Producer [Album]),  Patrick Doyle (Producer [Album]),  Maggie Rodford (Producer [Score]),  Yuki Yamamoto (Programmed By),  Steve Orchard (Sequenced By),  Mae McKenna (Vocals, tracks 18),  Synergy (20) (Vocals), 

More albums of Patrick Doyle:

Dead Again (Music From The Motion Picture)

Thor (Original Soundtrack)

Comments to release Patrick Doyle - Nanny McPhee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: