Get description about release

Live In Switzerland

Verarschung Total


Release title: NoRMAhl - Der Adler Ist Gelandet

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Mülleimer Records (catalog number Mülleimer 009) Mülleimer Records (catalog number Mülleimer Records 009) A.M. Music (catalog number none)

All track songs from this album NoRMAhl - Der Adler Ist Gelandet You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Kolonie BRD ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Zimmermann ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Freiheit Und Recht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Polizei ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Comic-Zeit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 AVC ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Kindesentführung ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Haut Rein Hey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Helmut Kohl Halt's Maul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Politik ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Schlager ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Kurzschluß ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Helene ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Fahneneid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Gänzchen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Stammheim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to NoRMAhl

In studio record of this release "Der Adler Ist Gelandet" attended those artists:

Manny Rutzen (Bass),  Helmut Krizsan (Drums),  Jürgen Pirpamer (Guitar),  Lars Besa (Vocals), 

More albums of NoRMAhl:

Live In Switzerland

Verarschung Total

Comments to release NoRMAhl - Der Adler Ist Gelandet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: