Get description about release

Bushman Song

Live At Leeds 4.15.00

Charnett Moffett

Release title: Charnett Moffett - Planet Home

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Fusion  Post Bop 
This album was released on the label Evidence Music, Inc. (catalog number ECD 22122-2)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Charnett Moffett - Planet Home You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Aura ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
2 Brothers & Sisters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:58
3 Planet Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:00
4 Peace Within The Struggle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:21
5 The Jam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
6 Free Your Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
7 Parade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:07
8 Touch Tone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
9 Last Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
10 Star Spangled Banner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49

Listen online to Charnett Moffett

In studio record of this release "Planet Home" attended those artists:

Charnett Moffett (Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass [Fretless & Piccolo Basses], Composed By, Producer),  Rothacker Advertising & Design (Art Direction),  Victor Lewis (Drums),  Edward Van Landeghern (Engineer),  David Voight (Engineer [Assistant]),  Sal Murmando (Engineer [Assistant]),  Shigeyuki Kawashima (Executive-Producer),  George Rothacker (Illustration, Design),  Hideki Yamazaki (Mastered By),  Andrew Lepley (Photography By),  Geoff Keezer (Piano, Synthesizer),  Hiro Yamashita (Producer), 

Watch now the video Charnett Moffett - Planet Home:

  • Les nuits - Nightmares on wax (jazz cover by 3iO)

    3iO - Les Nuits (Nightmares on wax cover)

  • Jazz music - Charnett Moffett on The Pace Report

    Brian Pace recently caught up with jazz bassist Charnett Moffett at New York's Iridium.

  • Charnett Moffett - Parade

    Charnett Moffett - Planet Home - Evidence Music, Inc. (1995) -uploaded in HD at

  • Making Peace With the Struggle - Live Event

    Welcome to the Divine Teachings of Shaltazar In these rapidly changes times, many of us are facing challenges and struggles that are more ...

  • Charnett Moffett - Free Your Mind

    Download the new album Spirit of Sounds on iTunes! -

  • Stanley Jordan Trio - Return Expedition (Live in Monreal 1990)

  • The Pace Report: "For The Heart of the Music" The Jana Herzen Interview with Charnett Moffett

    Over the last decade Jana Herzen has been on the cutting edge of running one the country's innovative and groundbreaking records labels. Motema Music is ...

  • Charnett Moffett - Star Spangled Banner

    Charnett Moffett performs his version of the Star Spangled Banner, taken from his recent release on Motema Music "The Art of Improvisation." Details magazine ...

More albums of Charnett Moffett:

Bushman Song

Live At Leeds 4.15.00

Comments to release Charnett Moffett - Planet Home:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: