Get description about release

The Realest

The Arm & Hammer Man

Red Cafe

Release title: Red Cafe - Hennessy & Haze

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Howie McDuffie Music Group (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2010-02-16 year.

All track songs from this album Red Cafe - Hennessy & Haze You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Red Cafe Speaks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:43
2 Hennessy & Haze Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
3 Showtime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
4 Napalm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
5 U Don't Know Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
6 Never Been ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
7 Same Ol' G ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
8 Get Well Soon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
9 Cadillac ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
10 Jeep Shit (Bling Bloaw II) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
11 Deadly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
12 You Strapped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
13 Each & Every Hood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
14 Get 'Em ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
15 Getting Some Head ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
16 BQE ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
17 Imma Ho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
18 Consignment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
19 Da Truth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52
20 From Da K ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
21 Boo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
22 Calm Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
23 Backshot Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
24 Shottas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
25 Draped Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
26 Hennessy & Haze Outro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20

Listen online to Red Cafe

In studio record of this release "Hennessy & Haze" attended those artists:

DJ Whoo Kid (Hosted By),  Tito (20) (Featuring),  Tito (20) (Featuring),  Fabolous (Featuring),  Paul Wall (Featuring),  P.T. (5) (Featuring),  String (3) (Featuring),  Tito (20) (Featuring),  Razah (2) (Featuring),  Cormega (Featuring),  Tito (20) (Featuring),  Tito (20) (Featuring),  P.T. (5) (Featuring),  Tito (20) (Featuring),  Young Soprano (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Red Cafe - Hennessy & Haze:

  • Red Cafe Speaks On "In Us We Trust," Relationship With Diddy & Fabolous

    Earlier today we premiered a new single from New York native Red Cafe, off the upcoming In Us We Trust EP, "R.N.O." featuring Yo Gotti. Now we're following it up with an exclusive interview...

  • Red Cafe Hennessy & Haze Intro

  • Bad Boy Record's Red Cafe Live at Showtime Saturdays @ Stadium Club in DC

    Bad Boy Records own Red Cafe comes to Showtime Saturdays at Stadium Club in Washington DC to pop Bottles and enjoy the exotic dancers. Video by Streetz Media.

  • Red Cafe Napalm Hennessy & Haze

  • Paper Touching - Red Cafe [Remix]

    [Intro: Latif] Paper touchin! I don't know if your money right but a n**** like me got Paper [Chorus: Latif (Red Cafe)] I don't know if your money right but a n**** like me got paper (HUH!)...

  • Albee Al - Red Cafe - Mula Ru ( Never Losing )

    Albee Al teams up with Red Cafe & Mula Ru.. #Tears4AGoon coming soon. Directed by, Red Cafe shot by, Duane G. Films.

  • Red Cafe Same Ol G Hennessy & Haze

  • Taylor Swift - Begin Again

    Music video by Taylor Swift performing Begin Again. (C) 2012 Big Machine Records, LLC. Buy Now! Best of Taylor Swift:

  • Red Cafe - Cadillac

    09) Red Cafe - Cadillac of the Hennessy And Haze Mixtape.

  • Red Cafe feat. Faboblous & Paul Wall - Jeep Shit follow on twitter @RedCafe @ShakedownGermny.

  • Red Cafe Deadly Hennessy & Haze

  • Gucci Everything w/lyrics - Red Cafe, Chief Keef, The Game, Fabolous, French Montana

    follow me @qpacalypse *lyrics* Realest nigga livin, fuck a nigga feelins, i woke up this mornin hit the block and made a killin, them ladies yall love it, my niggas be pluggin, graduated college...

  • Red Cafe - Hottest In Da Hood | Official Music Video | Lyrics

  • Red Cafe - Chop Em Down feat Rick Ross n Busta Rhymes lyrics NEW


  • Shawnna Gettin Some Head Original Lyrics Uncensored

    original version dirty with lyrics.

  • Red Cafe Featuring The Notorious B.I.G And Mobb Deep - B.Q.E

    B.Q.E ( Brooklyn - Queens Express) Off Of DJ Whoo Kid - Max Payne Part 2.

  • J.R. - Gimme Head Too ft. Cardi B

    iTunes: Spotify:

  • Red Cafe - "American Psycho 2" Full Mixtape (2014)

    Red Cafe - "American Psycho 2" Full Mixtape Artist: Red Cafe Follow us on twitter @HipHopDaily24_7! Tracklist: 1. Ice Cold 2. Yesterday's Lunch ft. Chinx Drugz 3. Ridin Round ft. Shyne 4....

  • red cafe - the truth.wmv

  • Red Cafe - From Da K.avi

    Red Cafe - From Da K.

  • Red Cafe & Mack 10 - Strip Club (Official Music Video)

    Red Cafe.

  • Red Cafe-Calm Down

    The Co-Op Dj Envy an Red Cafe,aight.

  • Red Cafe - Backshot Queen

    Comment Youtube to mp3 Tutorial:Go Download This Software From This Site


  • Offset & Metro Boomin - "Ric Flair Drip" (Official Audio)

    Listen to the official audio of "Ric Flair Drip" by Offset & Metro Boomin. Buy/Stream "Without Warning"

More albums of Red Cafe:

The Realest

The Arm & Hammer Man

Comments to release Red Cafe - Hennessy & Haze:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: