Get description about release

Urban Biology

Half The Battle

Machine Drum

Release title: Machine Drum - Half The Battle

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Leftfield  IDM  Downtempo  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Merck (catalog number MERCK 011)
This album was released in 2002-09-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Machine Drum - Half The Battle You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Half The Battle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
2 Yo What Uh Yeh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
3 Izey Rael (Icy Rail Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
4 Thanks Very Much (All Bitches & Wheels Proemix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
5 Machine Drum (Riveurs Enjienrd By Brothomstates) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
6 Yo What Uh Yeh (Ilkae Tapejam) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
7 Pony Machine Drum Racquetball (Proswell Mix B) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
8 Izey Rael (Lacklustermx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:56
9 Are I (Xela Soul In The Machine Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
10 Hello My Future (Tstewart Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06
11 Izey Rael (Secede's Return To Island CX Rmx) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:35
12 Machine Drum (Vim's One More Record To Bits And Pieces Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
13 Half The Battle (Esem Cloudfield) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
14 Machine Drum (Tim Koch's Thousand Times Over Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
15 Jewlea (Breaking Up Remix By Syndrone) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31

Listen online to Machine Drum

In studio record of this release "Half The Battle" attended those artists:

La Mano Fria (Design),  Gabe Koch (Producer [Master Of Puppets]),  Travis Stewart (Producer [Uncredited]),  Travis Stewart (Written-By),  Travis Stewart (Written-By),  Travis Stewart (Written-By),  Proem (Remix),  Brothomstates (Remix),  Ilkae (Remix),  Proswell (Remix),  Lackluster (Remix),  Xela (Remix),  Tstewart (Remix),  Secede (Remix),  Vim! (Remix),  Esem (Remix),  Tim Koch (Remix),  Syndrone (Remix), 

More albums of Machine Drum:

Urban Biology

Half The Battle

Comments to release Machine Drum - Half The Battle:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: