Get description about release




Release title: Woodhands - Remorsecapade

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Paper Bag Records (catalog number PAPER046)
This album was released in 2010 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Woodhands - Remorsecapade You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Pockets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Talk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Op24 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Sluts! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Coolchazine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 I Should Have Gone With My Friends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Dissembler ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 When The Party Is Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 I Want To Be Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 How To Survive A Remosecapade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Woodhands

In studio record of this release "Remorsecapade" attended those artists:

Ed Spence (Artwork),  David Waldman (Design [Album]),  Daniel Werb (Lyrics By),  Paul Banwatt (Lyrics By [With Insights From]),  Roger Leavens (Lyrics By [With Insights From]),  Dara Kartz (Management),  Fedge (Mastered By),  Daniel Werb (Performer [Woodhands]),  Paul Banwatt (Performer [Woodhands]),  Joe Fuda (Photography By [Paul's Live Photo By]),  Roger Leavens (Producer),  Woodhands (Producer),  Woodhands (Songwriter),  Maylee Todd (Vocals [Additional]), 

More albums of Woodhands:



Comments to release Woodhands - Remorsecapade:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: