Get description about release

Chunks 1988- '94

Who's Next


Release title: Bored! - Negative Waves

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock  Punk 
This album was released on the label Dog Meat (catalog number DOG 006)
This album was released in 1989 year. Australia

All track songs from this album Bored! - Negative Waves You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Cosy Cool Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 C.S.M. (No Way..) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Waste My Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 It's Alright ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Backstreet Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 You Better Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Remedy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Gracious G. Gritt Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Satisfaction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Hang-Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Whole Lotta Rosie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Mona Lisa... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Bored!

In studio record of this release "Negative Waves" attended those artists:

Shane Anderson (Backing Vocals, tracks A6),  Grant Gardner (Bass),  Justin Munday (Drums),  Jon Brunner (Engineer, Producer),  John Nolan (Guitar, Producer),  Ron McPherson (Photography By),  Tim Hemensley (Vocals, tracks A6),  Dave Thomas (4) (Vocals, Guitar, Producer),  Dave Thomas (4) (Written-By),  Rose Tattoo (Written-By),  Dave Thomas (4) (Written-By),  Joel Silbersher (Written-By),  Angus Young (Written-By),  Bon Scott (Written-By),  Malcolm Young (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Bored! - Negative Waves:


    Find out how to make cool and super cozy blankets, pillows, picture frames and much more useful stuff in this video! Subscribe to 5-Minute Crafts GIRLY: ...

  • Bored! - CSM (No Way)

    Film Clip from around 1988.

  • twenty one pilots - Ride (Official Video)

    The official video for twenty one pilots' "Ride" from the album 'Blurryface' - available now on Fueled By Ramen: iTunes:

  • Bored! - It's Alright

    It's Alright by Bored! from the album Chunks Released 2013-04-19 on Subway Records © 2000 Subway Records ℗ 2000 Subway Records.

  • Bored!--Backstreet girl

    Bored!--Backstreet girl.

  • Bored!--You better run.

    negative waves(1989)

  • 11 Things To Do When You Are Bored

    Subscribe Here: 22 Hacks For Embarrassing Moments: ...

  • 20 Min Butt Workout at Home for Women & Men: No Squats Booty Workouts & Butt Lifting Glute Exercises

    Download the FREE HASfit app: Android

  • Bored! - Satisfaction

    Satisfaction by Bored! from the album Chunks Released 2013-04-19 on Subway Records © 2000 Subway Records ℗ 2000 Subway Records.

  • Ruth B. - Lost Boy (Official Music Video)

    Ruth B.'s debut album 'Safe Haven' ft. "Superficial Love" & "Lost Boy" is available now!:

  • Bored! - Negative Waves (Full Album)

    Glitterhouse Records (1990) 1 C.S.M. (No Way..) 00:00 2 Waste My Time 03:35 3 It's Alright 07:53 4 Backstreet Girl 10:45 5 You Better Run 12:58 6 Remedy ...

  • Mona Lisa by Nicki Minaj BORED (VERSION)

More albums of Bored!:

Chunks 1988- '94

Who's Next

Comments to release Bored! - Negative Waves:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: