Get description about release

Goodbye Peter Lorre

The Nijinska Chamber

Kate Westbrook, John Winfield

Release title: Kate Westbrook, John Winfield - Cuff Clout (A Neoteric Music Hall)

Genre is Jazz  Stage & Screen 
Style is Musical 
This album was released on the label Voiceprint (catalog number VP310CD)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK

All track songs from this album Kate Westbrook, John Winfield - Cuff Clout (A Neoteric Music Hall) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Even/Uneven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 The Riddle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 The Devil And The Canny Lad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 My Lazy Goodheart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Toad's Washerwoman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Glidden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 One Cezzanne Apple ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Oceans, Straits, Currents And Seas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Cuff Clout ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Kate Westbrook, John Winfield

In studio record of this release "Cuff Clout (A Neoteric Music Hall)" attended those artists:

Alan Barnes (Alto Saxophone, tracks 5),  Chris Biscoe (Alto Saxophone, tracks 1, 6, 9),  Peter King (2) (Alto Saxophone, tracks 5),  Pete Whyman (Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, tracks 2, 6, 7),  Skirmishers, The (Band),  John Winfield (Co-producer),  Kate Westbrook (Concept By),  Jon Hiseman (Drums, tracks 8),  Nic France (Drums, tracks 3),  Sebastian Rochford (Drums, tracks 1, 6, 9),  Steve Brown (Drums, tracks 5),  Dudley Phillips (Electric Bass, tracks 3),  Jon Hiseman (Engineer),  Jon Hiseman (Mixed By),  Mike Westbrook (Music Consultant),  Mike Carr (Organ, tracks 5),  Neil Percy (Percussion, tracks 7),  Errollyn Wallen (Piano, tracks 4),  John Alley (Piano, tracks 2, 7),  Laka Daisical (Piano, Keyboards, tracks 1, 6, 9),  Jon Hiseman (Recorded By),  Barbara Thompson (Soprano Saxophone, tracks 3, 8),  Tim Holmes (2) (Soprano Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone, tracks 7),  Peter Lemer (Synthesizer, tracks 8),  Stuart Brooks (Trumpet, tracks 1, 9),  Andy Grappy (Tuba, tracks 1, 2, 8, 9),  Billy Thompson (3) (Violin, tracks 3, 8),  John Winfield (Voice, tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9),  Kate Westbrook (Voice, tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9),  Lindsay Cooper (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  Jenni Roditi (Conductor),  Jenni Roditi (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  James McMillan (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  Errollyn Wallen (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  Mike Westbrook (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  Chris Biscoe (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  Eleanor Alberga (Conductor),  Eleanor Alberga (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  Barbara Thompson (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By),  Lindsay Cooper (Music By),  Kate Westbrook (Text By), 

More albums of Kate Westbrook, John Winfield:

Goodbye Peter Lorre

The Nijinska Chamber

Comments to release Kate Westbrook, John Winfield - Cuff Clout (A Neoteric Music Hall):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: