Get description about release

Century Child

Angels Fall First


Release title: Nightwish - Once

Genre is Rock 
Style is Symphonic Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Roadrunner Records (catalog number 168 618 217-2)
This album was released in 2004-10-05 year. US

All track songs from this album Nightwish - Once You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dark Chest Of Wonders ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
2 Wish I Had An Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
3 Nemo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
4 Planet Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
5 Creek Mary's Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:29
6 The Siren ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
7 Dead Gardens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
8 Romanticide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
9 Ghost Love Score ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:02
10 Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
11 Higher Than Hope ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
12 White Night Fantasy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
13 Live To Tell The Tale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
Video Wish I Had An Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Nightwish

In studio record of this release "Once" attended those artists:

Markus Mayer (2) (Artwork),  Marco Hietala (Bass, Vocals),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello, tracks 10),  Martin Loveday (Cello, tracks 6),  Metro Voices (Chorus),  Jenny O'Grady (Chorus Master),  James Shearman (Conductor),  Richard Ihnatowicz (Copyist),  Jukka Nevalainen (Drums),  Mikko Karmila (Engineer, Recorded By),  Tero Kinnunen (Engineer, Recorded By),  Emppu Vuorinen (Guitar),  Tuomas Holopainen (Keyboards, Piano),  Petteri Tyynelä (Layout),  Tuomas Holopainen (Lyrics By),  Mika Jussila (Mastered By),  Mikko Karmila (Mixed By),  Pip Williams (Orchestrated By),  Paul Clarvis (Percussion, tracks 5),  Toni Härkönen (Photography By [Band Photography]),  Tero Kinnunen (Producer),  Tuomas Holopainen (Producer),  Emppu Vuorinen (Recorded By [Additional Recordings]),  Sonia Slany (Violin, tracks 6),  Tarja Turunen (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Nightwish - Once:

  • 1.Nightwish - Dark Chest Of Wonders

    Nightwish - Dark Chest Of Wonders Album: "Once" Release: 2004 Genre: Symphonic Power Metal.

  • Nightwish - Wish I Had An Angel [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

    2008 WMG Purchase Once from iTunes -

  • Nightwish - Nemo [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

    2008 WMG Purchase Once from iTunes -

  • Nightwish Planet Hell

    Nightwish Planet Hell Denying the lying A million children fighting For lives in strife For hope beyond the horizon A dead world A dark path Not even crossroads to choose from All the blood...

  • Nightwish - Creek Mary's Blood lyrics

    I do not own this video.

  • Nightwish - The Siren (with lyrics)

    This is my historically first video with lyrics and I hope that you like it =)

  • 7.Nightwish - Dead Gardens

    Nightwish - Dead Gardens Album: "Once" Release: 2004 Genre: Symphonic Power Metal.


    Nightwish perform "Romanticide" from SHOWTIME, STORYTIME. Order here:

  • Nightwish - Ghost Love Score (HQ + Lyrics)

    Nightwish performing "Ghost Love Score". Lyrics: We used to swim the same moonlight waters Oceans away from the wakeful day My fall will be for you My fall will be for you My love will...

  • Nightwish-Kuolema tekee taiteilijan (lyrics)

    Kuolema tekee taiteilijan Kerran vain haaveeni nähdä sain En pienuutta alla tähtien tuntenut Kerran sain kehtooni kalterit Vankina sieltä kirjettä kirjoitan Luojani, luoksesi anna minun...

  • 11.Nightwish - Higher Than Hope

    Nightwish - Higher Than Hope Album: "Once" Release: 2004 Genre: Symphonic Power Metal.

  • Nightwish- White Night Fantasy (lyrics)

  • Nightwish-Live To Tell The Tale lyrics


More albums of Nightwish:

Century Child

Angels Fall First

Comments to release Nightwish - Once:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: