Get description about release

Filmmusik Vol.2

Mr. Weatherman

Irmin Schmidt, Kumo

Release title: Irmin Schmidt, Kumo - Masters Of Confusion

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Drum n Bass  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label ООО "Канкард" (catalog number CANFCD 13010203)

All track songs from this album Irmin Schmidt, Kumo - Masters Of Confusion You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Goatfooted Balloonman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
2 Las Plumas Del Búho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:19
3 Burning Straw In Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:22
4 Those Fuzzy Things (Out There) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
5 Fledermenschen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31
6 Beauty Duty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
7 Gentle Into That Night (Gormenghast Drift V. 5.2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:18
8 Either Or The Survivor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:40

Listen online to Irmin Schmidt, Kumo

In studio record of this release "Masters Of Confusion" attended those artists:

Kumo (Electronics, Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Irmin Schmidt (Piano, Keyboards, Written-By),  Irmin Schmidt (Producer),  Kumo (Producer), 

More albums of Irmin Schmidt, Kumo:

Filmmusik Vol.2

Mr. Weatherman

Comments to release Irmin Schmidt, Kumo - Masters Of Confusion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: