Get description about release


No Stranger To Love

Spawn Of Possession

Release title: Spawn Of Possession - Cabinet

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Unique Leader Records (catalog number ULR 60010-2)

All track songs from this album Spawn Of Possession - Cabinet You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Lamashtu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:48
2 Swarm Of The Formless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
3 Hidden In Flesh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
4 A Presence Inexplicable ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
5 Dirty Priest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
6 Spawn Of Possession ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
7 Inner Conflict ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
8 Cabinet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
9 The Forbidden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
10 Church Of Deviance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
11 Uncle Damfee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10

Listen online to Spawn Of Possession

In studio record of this release "Cabinet" attended those artists:

Richard Yamos (Artwork [Logo]),  Niklas Dewerud (Bass),  George Prasinis (Cover),  Spawn Of Possession (Engineer, Artwork [Cover Concept], Producer),  Magnus Sedenberg (Engineer, Mastered By, Mixed By, Producer),  Jonas Karlsson (Guitar),  Jonas Bryssling (Guitar, Engineer),  Maxe Axelsson (Mastered By),  Sonny Stahlbalk (Photography By),  Dennis Röndum (Vocals, Drums), 

More albums of Spawn Of Possession:


No Stranger To Love

Comments to release Spawn Of Possession - Cabinet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: