Get description about release

Yeke Yeke (2005 Remixes)

La Tension

Mory Kanté

Release title: Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is African 
This album was released on the label Barclay (catalog number 833 119-1)
This album was released in 1987 year. France

All track songs from this album Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Yé Ké Yé Ké ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
A2 Deni ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
A3 Inch' Allah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
A4 Tama ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
B1 Africa 2000 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
B2 Dia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
B3 Nanfoulen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
B4 Akwaba Beach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11

Listen online to Mory Kanté

In studio record of this release "Akwaba Beach" attended those artists:

Sofi Hellborg (Alto Saxophone),  Willy N'For (Bass),  Djanka Diabate (Choir),  Roland Vaughan Kerridge (Drum Programming),  Jojo Kuo (Drums),  Les Davidson (Guitar),  Samba N'Diaye (Guitar),  Nick Parker (Keyboards),  Moussa Cissokho (Percussion),  Nick Patrick (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By),  Daniel Pabœuf (Tenor Saxophone),  Alex Perdigon (Trombone),  Tony Brenes (Trumpet), 

More albums of Mory Kanté:

Yeke Yeke (2005 Remixes)

La Tension

Comments to release Mory Kanté - Akwaba Beach:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: