Get description about release

Faithless Street

Faithless Street


Release title: Whiskeytown - Stranger's Almanac

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Country Rock 
This album was released on the label Outpost Recordings (catalog number OPRD-30005) Moodfood Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album Whiskeytown - Stranger's Almanac You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Inn Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
2 Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
3 Yesterday's News ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
4 16 Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
5 Everything I Do ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
6 Houses On The Hill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
7 Turn Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
8 Dancing With The Women At The Bar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
9 Waiting To Derail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
10 Avenues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
11 Losering ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
12 Somebody Remembers The Rose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
13 Not Home Anymore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54

Listen online to Whiskeytown

In studio record of this release "Stranger's Almanac" attended those artists:

Ryan Adams (Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, Banjo, Piano, Percussion),  Jeff Rice (Bass Guitar),  Steven Terry (Drums, Vocals, Percussion),  Phil Wandscher (Electric Guitar, Vocals, Organ, Percussion),  Barrett Jones (Producer),  Jim Scott (Producer),  Caitlin Cary (Violin, Vocals), 

Watch now the video Whiskeytown - Stranger's Almanac:

  • Whiskeytown - Inn Town

  • Whiskeytown - excuse me while i break my own heart tonight

  • whiskeytown yesterday's news

    song by the fab whiskeytown all photos are mine.

  • 16 Days - Whiskeytown

    Great song by a great band.

  • Everything I Do (Miss You) - Whiskeytown - Album Version

    NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED. I DO NOT OWN THE RIGHTS TO THIS SONG OR THE ALBUM ART. I couldn't find the actual song on here anywhere, not even a live version, so I figured I'd upload it myself....

  • Whiskeytown - Houses On the Hill - Austin City Limits 1998

  • Whiskeytown Turn Around

  • whiskeytown - dancing with the women at the bar

  • Whiskeytown - Waiting to Derail (1997)

  • Avenues by Whiskeytown

    Song 10 on Strangers Almanac (Deluxe Edition). The copyright to this song is owned by UMG. I made this slide show video simply to promote it as a great song on a great disc that should have...

  • Whiskeytown - Losering

    Album: Strangers Almanac (1997)

  • Whiskeytown - Somebody Remembers The Rose

    From the deluxe Stranger's Almanac.

  • Whiskeytown - Not Home Anymore

    Del disco Stranger´s Almanac (1997)

More albums of Whiskeytown:

Faithless Street

Faithless Street

Comments to release Whiskeytown - Stranger's Almanac:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: