Get description about release

Brutal Dub

Guess Who's Coming To Dinner

Black Uhuru

Release title: Black Uhuru - Black Sounds Of Freedom

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Greensleeves Records (catalog number GRELCD23) Greensleeves Records (catalog number GREL CD23)
This album was released in 2000-07-17 year. UK

All track songs from this album Black Uhuru - Black Sounds Of Freedom You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I Love King Selassie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
2 Satan Army Band ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
3 Time To Unite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
4 Natural Mystic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
5 Eden Out Deh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
6 Love Crisis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
7 African Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
8 Hard Ground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
9 Willow Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
10 Sorry For The Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55

Listen online to Black Uhuru

In studio record of this release "Black Sounds Of Freedom" attended those artists:

Mikey Chung (Bass),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Carlton "Santa" Davis (Drums),  Sly Dunbar (Drums),  Style Scott (Electronic Drums [Syndrums]),  Sylvan Morris (Engineer [Rhythms]),  Johnny Osbourne (Harmonica),  "Deadly" Headley Bennett (Horns),  Bobby Ellis (Horns),  Cedric "Im" Brooks (Horns),  Bo-Pee Bowen (Lead Guitar),  Earl "Chinna" Smith (Lead Guitar),  Winston Wright (Organ, Clavinet),  Noel "Scully" Simms (Percussion),  Gladstone Anderson (Piano),  Keith Sterling (Piano),  Prince Jammy (Producer, Engineer [Voiced & Mixed], Remix),  Bingy Bunny (Rhythm Guitar),  Earl "Wire" Lindo (Strings), 

More albums of Black Uhuru:

Brutal Dub

Guess Who's Coming To Dinner

Comments to release Black Uhuru - Black Sounds Of Freedom:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: