Get description about release


To The Goddess Electricity

Rational Youth

Release title: Rational Youth - To The Goddess Electricity

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Artoffact Records (catalog number AOF159)
This album was released in 2014-04-22 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Rational Youth - To The Goddess Electricity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Ludwigshafen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
A2 Pink Pills, Orange Pills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
A3 Money And Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
A4 Energie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
A5 Back From Madrapour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
A6 Talk To Me (I'm Only Human) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
B1 In My Imagination ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
B2 To The Goddess Electricity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
B3 Everything Is Vapour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
B4 The Ghosts Of Montreal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
B5 Open Your Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
B6 You Saved Me (No More And No Less) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Everything Is Vapour (Rain Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Rational Youth

In studio record of this release "To The Goddess Electricity" attended those artists:

Annabella (Backing Vocals),  Trish Fitzpatrick (Backing Vocals),  Will Skol (Design [Graphic Design]),  Dave Rout (Performer),  Jean-Claude Cutz (Performer),  Tracy Howe (Performer),  Corrinne Fairbanks (Photography By [Group]),  Rational Youth (Producer), 

More albums of Rational Youth:


To The Goddess Electricity

Comments to release Rational Youth - To The Goddess Electricity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: