Get description about release

Tops Drop

Ghetto Dreams

Fat Pat

Release title: Fat Pat - Ghetto Dreams

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Gangsta 
This album was released on the label Wreckshop Records (catalog number WKS-1111-2)
This album was released in 1998-03-17 year. US

All track songs from this album Fat Pat - Ghetto Dreams You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Am I A Playa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Body Roc ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Peep N' Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 3rd Coast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Reality ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Superstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 I'm Tha Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Ghetto Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Why They Hatin' Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Pymp Tyte ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Tha Last Man Standin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Tops Drop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Do U Like What U See ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 5X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Friends We Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Missing Our G's ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Fat Pat

In studio record of this release "Ghetto Dreams" attended those artists:

Clyde Bazile, Jr. (Art Direction),  Blackat Productions (Design [Graphic Design]),  Fresh (45) (Engineer),  D-Reck (Executive-Producer),  E-Man (5) (Mixed By),  Deron Neblett (Photography By),  Double D (4) (Producer, tracks 1 to 3, 9, 11, 13, 16),  Noke D (Producer, tracks 7, 8, 10, 14),  Double D (4) (Producer, Coordinator),  Noke D (Producer, Coordinator),  Sean 'Solo' Jemison (Producer),  Prowler (2) (Producer),  Swift (5) (Producer),  J Slash (Producer),  Sean 'Solo' Jemison (Producer), 

Watch now the video Fat Pat - Ghetto Dreams:



  • Fat Pat- Body Rock

    Lyrics: [Intro] They done done the wrong thing, and leave us two alone Leave us with the pen and paper, make a drastic song We party all night long, we party all ...

  • Fat Pat Ft Lil' Keke & Ronnie Spencer - Peep N' Me

    Ghetto Dreams ©1998 Wreckshop Records.

  • Fat Pat Ft C-Note - 3rd Coast

    Ghetto Dreams ©1998 Wreckshop Records.

  • Fat Pat - Reality

    from "Ghetto Dreams" back in 1998.

  • Fat Pat Ft Mike D - Superstar

    Ghetto Dreams ©1998 Wreckshop Records.

  • FAT PAT feat. PYMP TYTE - I'm Tha Man

  • Fat Pat Ghetto Dreams

    Rip Fat Pat Dj Screw.

  • Fat Pat Ft Double D - Why They Hatin' Us

    Ghetto Dreams ©1998 Wreckshop Records.

  • Fat Pat - Pymp Tyte

  • Fat Pat: Last Man Standing

    Fat Pat: "The Last Man Standing." [Album: Ghetto Dreams]

  • Fat Pat - Tops Drop

    Fat Pat - Tops Drop.

  • Fat Pat (feat. Big Pokey) - Do U Like What U See

    Ghetto Dreams.

  • Fat Pat: 5x

    Fat Pat: "5x." [Album: Ghetto Dreams]

  • Fat Pat - Friends We Know

  • Fat Pat - Missin Our G's

More albums of Fat Pat:

Tops Drop

Ghetto Dreams

Comments to release Fat Pat - Ghetto Dreams:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: