Get description about release

Into The Labyrinth

The Serpent's Egg

Dead Can Dance

Release title: Dead Can Dance - A Passage In Time

Genre is Electronic  Classical  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Modern Classical  Medieval  Tribal 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number CAD 1010 CD)
This album was released in 1991-10-21 year. UK

All track songs from this album Dead Can Dance - A Passage In Time You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Saltarello ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
2 Song Of Sophia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
3 Ullyses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
4 Cantara ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
5 The Garden Of Zephirus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:18
6 Enigma Of The Absolute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
7 Wilderness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
8 The Host Of Seraphim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:21
9 Anywhere Out Of The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
10 The Writing On My Father's Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
11 Severance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
12 The Song Of The Sybil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
13 Fortune Presents Gifts Not According To The Book ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
14 In The Kingdom Of The Blind The One-Eyed Are Kings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
15 Bird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
16 Spirit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58

Listen online to Dead Can Dance

In studio record of this release "A Passage In Time" attended those artists:

Brendan Perry (Design),  Chris Bigg (2) (Design),  N. Downer (Photography By),  Sara Leigh Lewis (Photography By [Portrait]),  Dead Can Dance (Producer),  John Rivers (Producer, tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9),  Dead Can Dance (Written-By, tracks 1 to 11, 13 to 16),  Traditional (Written-By),  Luis De Góngora (Words By), 

More albums of Dead Can Dance:

Into The Labyrinth

The Serpent's Egg

Comments to release Dead Can Dance - A Passage In Time:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: