Get description about release

The 14 Waltzes


Frédéric Chopin, Alexander Brailowsky

Release title: Frédéric Chopin, Alexander Brailowsky - Polonaises

Genre is Classical 
Style is Romantic 
This album was released on the label Columbia Masterworks (catalog number ML 5705)

All track songs from this album Frédéric Chopin, Alexander Brailowsky - Polonaises You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Polonaise In A Major, Op. 40, NO. 1 ("Military") (1838) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
A2 Polonaise In F-Sharp Minor, Op. 44 (1840-41) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:00
A3 Polonaise In A-Flat Major, Op. 53 (1842) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25
B1 Polonaise In C Minor, Op. 40, NO. 2 (1838-39) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
B2 Polonaise In E-Flat Minor, Op. 26, No. 2 (1834-35) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:10
B3 Polonaise In B-Flat Major, Op. 71, No. 2 (1828) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
B4 Polonaise In C-Sharp Minor, Op. 26, No. 1 (1834-35) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:58

Listen online to Frédéric Chopin, Alexander Brailowsky

In studio record of this release "Polonaises" attended those artists:

Frédéric Chopin (Composed By),  Alexander Brailowsky (Piano), 

More albums of Frédéric Chopin, Alexander Brailowsky:

The 14 Waltzes


Comments to release Frédéric Chopin, Alexander Brailowsky - Polonaises:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: