Get description about release

Enter The Metal

Return Of The Metal


Release title: Varga - Prototype

Genre is Rock 
Style is Industrial  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number BVCP-718)
This album was released in 1994-04-21 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Varga - Prototype You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 Unconscience ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
02 Greed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
03 Wawnah Mère ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
04 Freeze Don't Move ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
05 Self Proclaimed Messiah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
06 Thief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
07 Bring The Hammer Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
08 Cast Into The Shade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
09 The Strong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
10 Film At Eleven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
11 Goodbye Boogaloo (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
12 Freeze Don't Move (Krash's Psycho Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10

Listen online to Varga

In studio record of this release "Prototype" attended those artists:

Joe Varga (Bass, Vocals),  Eric Apps (Directed By [Technical]),  Dan Fila (Drums),  Trevor Sadler (Engineer [Assistant]),  Earl Torno (Engineer, Mixed By),  Adam Alex (Guitar, Vocals),  Sean Williamson (Guitar, Vocals),  Tom Coyne (Mastered By),  David Bendeth (Producer),  Mike Stanutz (Programmed By),  Ed Thompson (Technician [Drums]),  Chris Fisher (5) (Technician [Guitar]),  Krash (4) (Remix), 

More albums of Varga:

Enter The Metal

Return Of The Metal

Comments to release Varga - Prototype:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: