Get description about release

Divided We Fall

El Frenesí

Gothic Sex, Los Humillados

Release title: Gothic Sex, Los Humillados - Ritualis Mortis

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label PSM Music (catalog number PSM-30.008-CD) Grabaciones Goticas (catalog number PSM-30.008-CD)
This album was released in 1993 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Gothic Sex, Los Humillados - Ritualis Mortis You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Phantom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
2 Enigma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
3 New Goths ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
4 Requiem I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
5 Promise In The Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
6 Promise In The Dark (Hard Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
7 Epilogue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:17
8 Wet Grass Of The Graveyard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:04
9 Penúltima Humillacíon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
10 Sensación ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
11 Gepetto's Funeral ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
12 Este Cuchillo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
13 Donami Una Rosa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
14 Penúltima Humillacíon II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
15 Shadows Of The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
16 Por Ti, La Victoria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
17 Ian Curtis Tribute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16

Listen online to Gothic Sex, Los Humillados

In studio record of this release "Ritualis Mortis" attended those artists:

Fabio Casagrande Napolin (Photography By), 

More albums of Gothic Sex, Los Humillados:

Divided We Fall

El Frenesí

Comments to release Gothic Sex, Los Humillados - Ritualis Mortis:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: