Get description about release

4 Lights

Be A Hero

Pork Guys, The

Release title: Pork Guys, The - Rough Mixes

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1998 year. US

All track songs from this album Pork Guys, The - Rough Mixes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 If You Don't Masturbate, You're An Idiot. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:25
A2 Four Lights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
A3 No Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
A4 You Don't Belong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
A5 Fuck Christmas, Fuck You ! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:57

Listen online to Pork Guys, The

In studio record of this release "Rough Mixes" attended those artists:

Paul Yates (3) (Bass [Uncredited]),  Moby (Drums [Uncredited]),  Sidney Knatsy (Guitar [Uncredited]),  Pork Guys, The (Producer [Uncredited]),  Moby (Vocals [Uncredited], tracks A1),  Sidney Knatsy (Vocals [Uncredited], tracks A2-A5),  Moby (Vocals [Uncredited]), 

More albums of Pork Guys, The:

4 Lights

Be A Hero

Comments to release Pork Guys, The - Rough Mixes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: