Get description about release


In Times Before The Light

Kovenant, The

Release title: Kovenant, The - Animatronic

Genre is Rock 
Style is Industrial  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Nuclear Blast (catalog number NB 406-2) Nuclear Blast (catalog number 27361 64062)
This album was released in 1999-11-16 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Kovenant, The - Animatronic You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Mirrors Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
2 New World Order ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
3 Mannequin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
4 Sindrom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
5 Jihad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
6 The Human Abstract ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
7 Prophecies Of Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
8 In The Name Of The Future ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
9 Spaceman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
10 The Birth Of Tragedy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16

Listen online to Kovenant, The

In studio record of this release "Animatronic" attended those artists:

Union Design (Design),  Matthias Klinkmann (Engineer),  Kovenant, The (Music By, Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 8, 10),  Psy Coma (Performer [Electric Mind Mutation]),  Jan Axel Von Blomberg (Performer [Metric Construction]),  Lex Icon (Performer [Synthetic Messiah]),  Per Heimly (Photography By [Photographies]),  Siggi Bemm (Producer),  Babylon Zoo (Music By, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Kovenant, The - Animatronic:

  • The Kovenant ~ Mirrors Paradise (Cyber-Industrial Metal)

    Nagash (Dimmu Borgir, Troll) - Vocals, Bass Psy Coma - Guitars, programming Hellhammer (Mayhem) - Drums Angel - Live guitars Animatronic. Nuclear Blast ...

  • Kovenant - New World Order

    an awesome song from an awesome band.

  • THE KOVENANT-Mannequin | Official Audio

    THE KOVENANT- Mannequin Notes: Album-Animatronic Year-1999 Label-Nuclear Blast Records Europe Country-Norway Style-Industrial Metal ©1999 (All ...

  • The Kovenant - Sindrom

    The Kovenant Sindrom.

  • The Kovenant - Jihad

    the song Jihad by The Kovenant.

  • The Kovenant - Human Abstracts

    Song from The Kovenant - Human Abstracts, only music without any video. All rights and credits to The Kovenant. Enjoy...

  • The Kovenant - Prophecies Of Fire

    The Kovenant.

  • The Kovenant - In the name of the future

    great song from black metal band The Kovenant.

  • Kovenant - Spaceman (Babylon Zoo Cover)

    The Kovenant is a Norwegian band from Halden which has evolved from melodic black metal to an industrial metal sound on more recent albums.

  • The Birth Of Tragedy - The Kovenant

    The Birth Of Tragedy - The Kovenant.

More albums of Kovenant, The:


In Times Before The Light

Comments to release Kovenant, The - Animatronic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: