Get description about release




Release title: Moby - Everything Is Wrong (DJ Mix Album)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Acid House  Techno  Euro House  Hard Trance  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number XLCDSTUMM130)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Moby - Everything Is Wrong (DJ Mix Album) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Hard Techno · Joyous Anthems · Quiet Ambience ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1-1 First Cool Hive (Minimal Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
1-2 Feeling So Real (Unashamed Ecstatic Piano Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
1-3 All That I Need Is To Be Loved (Hard Trance Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
1-4 Bring Back My Happiness (Extended Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
1-5 Move (Disco Threat Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
1-6 Everytime You Touch Me (Pure Joy Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
1-7 Feeling So Real (Westbam Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
1-8 Into The Blue (Uplifting 4 Beat Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
1-9 Everytime You Touch Me (NYC Jungle Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
1-10 Into The Blue (Spiritual Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:45
1-11 Anthem (Cinematic Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
1-12 Everything Is Wrong (Quiet Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
New York Hard House · Groovy Acid · Melodic Trance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2-1 Let's Go Free (Reversal Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:34
2-2 Hymn (I Believe) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
2-3 Into The Blue (Voodoo Child Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
2-4 Everytime You Touch Me (Freestyle Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
2-5 Bring Back My Happiness (Josh Wink Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
2-6 Hymn (Lucky Orgasm Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
2-7 Everytime You Touch Me (Na Feel Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
2-8 Feeling So Real (Old Skool Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
2-9 Hymn (Menacing Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
2-10 Bring Back My Happiness (Para Los Discos) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
2-11 Into The Blue (Simple Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
2-12 Move (Electro Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
2-13 All That I Need Is To Be Loved (Melodic Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
2-14 When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:05

Listen online to Moby

In studio record of this release "Everything Is Wrong (DJ Mix Album)" attended those artists:

Moby (DJ Mix),  Mimi Goese (Written-By, tracks 1-8, 1-10, 2-3, 2-11),  Moby (Written-By, Producer, Engineer, Remix, Instruments [All Instruments]),  Kochie Banton (Vocals),  Myim Rose (Vocals),  Nicole Zaray (Vocals),  WestBam (Remix),  Wishdokta (Engineer),  DJ Seduction (Remix),  Voodoo Child (Remix),  Josh Wink (Remix),  Kochie Banton (Vocals),  Myim Rose (Vocals),  Nicole Zaray (Vocals), 

More albums of Moby:



Comments to release Moby - Everything Is Wrong (DJ Mix Album):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: