Get description about release


The Soft Swing

Stan Getz Quartet

Release title: Stan Getz Quartet - Complete Live At Montreux 1972

Genre is Jazz 
This album was released on the label Gambit Records (catalog number 69296)
This album was released in 2008 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Stan Getz Quartet - Complete Live At Montreux 1972 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Captain Marvel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
2 Day Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:34
3 Windows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:22
4 Time's Lie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:32
5 I Remember Clifford ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
6 Lush Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
7 La Fiesta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:53
8 Desafinado ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
9 La Fiesta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 15:16

Listen online to Stan Getz Quartet

In studio record of this release "Complete Live At Montreux 1972" attended those artists:

George Mraz (Bass, tracks 8, 9),  Stanley Clarke (Bass, tracks 1 to 7),  Anthony Williams (Drums, tracks 1 to 7),  Billy Hart (Drums, tracks 8, 9),  Chick Corea (Electric Piano, tracks 1 to 7),  Albert Dailey (Piano, tracks 8, 9),  Stan Getz (Tenor Saxophone), 

Watch now the video Stan Getz Quartet - Complete Live At Montreux 1972:

  • Captain Marvel 1972

    Stan Getz, Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Tony Williams, Airto Moreira.

  • Stan Getz - Day Waves

    Album: Captain Marvel (1972)

  • Stan Getz Quartet - Windows (Live At Montreux 1972)

    The tenor player Stan Getz legendary, official release! 1972, live in 1972, which marked the members Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Tony Williams is a return-to-Forever at the time giant Stan...

  • Stan Getz Quartet - Times Lie

    Live at Montreux 1972 Stan Getz (ts) Chick Corea (el-p) Stanley Clarke (b) Tony Williams (d)

  • Stan Getz "I Remember Clifford"

    Jazz legend Stan Getz Performing "I Remember Clifford"

  • Stan Getz - Lush Life

    North Sea Jazz Festival.

  • Stan Getz - La Fiesta

    Artist: Stan Getz Title: La Fiesta Album: Captain Marvel Track No 01 Genre: Jazz / Bossa Nova / West Coast jazz.

  • Stan Getz - Desafinado

    Desafinado by Stan Getz from the album The Very Best Jazz Instrumentals Released 2015-05-01 on Not Now Music Download on iTunes:

More albums of Stan Getz Quartet:


The Soft Swing

Comments to release Stan Getz Quartet - Complete Live At Montreux 1972:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: