Get description about release



Bond (3)

Release title: Bond (3) - Shine

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Modern Classical 
This album was released on the label Decca (catalog number 470 500-9)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Bond (3) - Shine You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Allegretto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
2 Shine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
3 Fuego ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
4 Strange Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
5 Speed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
6 Big Love Adagio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
7 Kashmir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
8 Gypsy Rhapsody ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
9 Libertango ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
10 Sahara ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
11 Ride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
12 Space ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
Bonus Track ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Bond On Bond ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02

Listen online to Bond (3)

In studio record of this release "Shine" attended those artists:

Brian Gascoigne (Arranged By [Strings], tracks 6, 9, 10),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings], tracks 1, 7, 8, 12),  Pavlos Doukanares (Bouzouki, tracks 7, 8, 12),  Gay-Yee Westerhoff (Cello),  Gavyn Wright (Conductor, tracks 1, 7, 8, 12),  Adam Brown (Engineer, tracks 1, 3, 7, 8, 12),  Phil Da Costa (Engineer, tracks 2, 4, 9),  Keith Uddin (Engineer, Engineer [Protools], tracks 1, 3, 7, 8, 12),  Gavyn Wright (Leader, tracks 2, 4, 9),  Peter Mew (Mastered By),  Clive Goddard (Mixed By, tracks 1, 3, 7, 8, 12),  London Session Orchestra, The (Orchestra, tracks 1, 7, 8, 12),  Rony Barrak (Percussion [Darbouka, Rik, Dohola, Mazhar, Katem, Duf, Clay Pots, Bongos], tracks 7, 8, 12),  Orion (13) (Producer, tracks 1, 3, 7, 8, 12),  Magnus Fiennes (Producer, Programmed By, tracks 2, 4, 6, 9, 10),  Beatmasters, The (4) (Producer, Programmed By, Synthesizer, tracks 1, 3, 7, 8, 12),  Andrej Bako (Programmed By [Additional], tracks 1, 7, 8, 12),  Mike Ross-Trevor (Recorded By [Orchestral Strings]),  Tania Davis (Viola),  Haylie Ecker (Violin [First]),  Eos Chater (Violin [Second]),  Eos Chater (Vocals, tracks 4, 6, 11),  Remi Kazinoti (Arranged By [Strings]),  Guy Pratt (Bass),  Matthew Vaughan (Edited By),  Stewart Miller (Edited By),  Andrew Nichols (Engineer [Assistant]),  Andy Saunders (Engineer [Assistant]),  Rick Featherstone (Engineer, Programmed By),  Andy Bradfield (Mixed By),  Kuljit Balma (Percussion, Tabla),  John Anderson (8) (Programmed By [Additional Beats]),  Craig Pruess (Sitar, Tambura, Strings [Saramandal], Arranged By [Strings]),  Shashi Pandit (Vocals),  Craig Pruess (Conductor, Arranged By [Strings]),  Nikša Bratoš (Guitar),  Thomas Bowes (Leader),  London Metropolitan Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Paul Spong (Trumpet),  Brian Gascoigne (Arranged By [Additional]),  Stephane Malca (Co-producer, Programmed By),  Matthew Vaughan (Edited By),  Rick Featherstone (Engineer),  Andrew Nichols (Engineer [Assistant]),  Andy Saunders (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ron Warshow (Engineer [Assistant]),  David Peabody (Guitar [Blues Guitar]),  Skaila Kanga (Harp),  Andy Bradfield (Mixed By),  Michelle de Vries (Cymbal [Cymbals]),  Cesar Gimeno (Engineer [Assistant]),  Noko (Guitar),  Pete Craigie (Mixed By, Recorded By),  Giulio Pieruccu (Producer [Additional], Mixed By [Additional]),  Jon Dixon (Producer [Additional], Mixed By [Additional]),  Stuart Crichton (Producer, Programmed By, Bass, Keyboards, Recorded By),  Andy Page (Programmed By [Additional]),  Marius de Vries (Recorded By),  Bond (3) (Arranged By [Strings]),  Yoad Nevo (Mixed By),  Magnus Fiennes (Mixed By, Arranged By [Strings]),  Stuart Crichton (Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By),  Rick Featherstone (Programmed By [Additional]),  Orion (13) (Bass, Guitar),  Eddie Hession (Accordion),  Esteban Antonio (Acoustic Guitar),  Brian Gascoigne (Conductor),  Matthew Vaughan (Edited By),  Stewart Miller (Edited By),  Rick Featherstone (Engineer),  Andrew Nichols (Engineer [Assistant]),  Andy Saunders (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tim Cansfield (Guitar),  Magnus Fiennes (Mixed By),  Phil Da Costa (Mixed By),  Luis Jardim (Percussion),  Maya (Vocals),  Haylie Ecker (Arranged By [String Quartet]),  John McKenzie (Bass),  Stephane Malca (Co-producer, Programmed By),  Aziz (4) (Flute [Nee Flute]),  Hossam Ramzy (Percussion),  Robin Twelftree (Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By),  Jimmy Robertson (Engineer [Assistant]),  Gary Langan (Mixed By, Engineer),  Ian Wherry (Producer, Arranged By, Programmed By, Mixed By),  Willem Milicevic (Programmed By [Additional]), 

More albums of Bond (3):



Comments to release Bond (3) - Shine:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: