Get description about release


The Year Of The Leopard

James Yorkston

Release title: James Yorkston - Someplace Simple

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Acoustic  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Domino (catalog number RUG168CD)
This album was released in 2003-11-03 year. UK

All track songs from this album James Yorkston - Someplace Simple You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Someplace Simple ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
2 Scarecrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
3 Rosemary Lane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
4 False True Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
5 In Dessexshire As It Befel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02

Listen online to James Yorkston

In studio record of this release "Someplace Simple" attended those artists:

Reuben Taylor (Accordion, Concertina),  James Yorkston (Arranged By, tracks 3 to 5),  Reuben Taylor (Arranged By, tracks 3 to 5),  James Yorkston (Featuring, Guitar, Vocals, Banjo, Guitar [Cuarto], Percussion, Guitar, Concertina),  Matthew Cooper (2) (Layout),  Sean Dooley (2) (Layout),  Reuben Taylor (Recorded By),  Traditional (Written-By, tracks 3 to 5),  King Creosote (Accordion, Vocals),  Kenny Anderson (Recorded By),  Faisal Rahman (Vocals),  James Yorkston (Written-By),  Morgan Lebus (Written-By),  Wendy Chan (Violin),  Lal Waterson (Written-By),  Mike Waterson (Written-By),  Holly Taylor (Pipe [Maternity Small Pipes]),  Dan Laughton (Bagpipes [Drones], Flute),  Doogie Paul (Double Bass), 

More albums of James Yorkston:


The Year Of The Leopard

Comments to release James Yorkston - Someplace Simple:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: