Get description about release

Spit Or Swallow

Perfect Motion


Release title: Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash 
This album was released on the label Diehard Music Worldwide (catalog number HM138) Hammer Müzik (catalog number HM138)

All track songs from this album Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Heavensent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Time Will Heal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Crown Of The Empire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Kinshasa Highway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Through My Veins ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 The Reckoning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Misery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Melting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Inhuman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B10 Pain And Sorrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B11 My Belief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Konkhra

In studio record of this release "Weed Out The Weak" attended those artists:

Thomas Christensen (Bass [Uncredited]),  Chris Kontos (Drums [Uncredited]),  Dan Daniel (2) (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Sean Alberts (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Casper Munkebo (Engineer [Engineered By]),  Anders Lundemark (Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited]),  Christopher Ash (Mastered By),  Morten Nielson (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  Konkhra (Producer [Produced By]),  James Murphy (2) (Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Guitar [Uncredited], Engineer [Engineered By]), 

Watch now the video Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak:

  • Konkhra - Heavensent

    Konkhra - Heavensent.

  • Konkhra - Time Will Heal

    Off the 1997 album Weed Out The Weak.

  • Konkhra - The Crown Of The Empire (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

    The Crown Of The Empire from the album "Weed Out The Weak". "Weed Out The Weak" gets re-issued on deluxe CD and Vinyl. Remastered by Tue Madsen.

  • Konkhra - Heavensent

    Heavensent. Konkhra music video. 1997 First track on the Konkhra Cd: Weed out the weak. PCD 44 - Diehard. Recorded in Take One, Denmark, The Laughing ...

  • Konkhra - Through My Veins

    "Through My Veins" by Konkhra (Denmark) from their album " Weed Out The Weak". Actual line up: Anders Lundemark - Vocals, Guitar (Daemon (Dnk)) Michael ...

  • konkhra - The Reckoning.avi

    Konkhra - The Reckoning No ownership claimed; just worship :D.

  • Konkhra-Misery

    [Kontos/Lundemark] Your face reflects what you are thinking smiling face, flashing eyes but all they really are two holes of extinguished life You can't fool me ...

  • KONKHRA + Weed out the weak + 08 - Melting

    Lundemark - Kontos - Murphy -Video Upload powered by

  • Konkhra - Inhuman (Weed Out The Weak - 1997)

    Line-up actuel : Anders Lundemark : Chant, Guitare Mads Lauridsen : Batterie Lars Schmidt : Basse Michael Skovbakke : Guitare Membres passés Per Moller ...

  • Konkhra-My Belief

    [Lundemark/Murphy] What is my belief you ask stare at me with hollow eyes but I won't even start to shiver Think How I look through empty eyes you can see that ...

More albums of Konkhra:

Spit Or Swallow

Perfect Motion

Comments to release Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: