Get description about release

Das Programm


Marek & Vacek

Release title: Marek & Vacek - Play Favourite Melodies

Genre is Classical 
Style is Classical 
This album was released on the label Pronit (catalog number XL 0464)
This album was released in 1967 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Marek & Vacek - Play Favourite Melodies You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Prząśniczka • Spinner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Allegretto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Wesoły Wieśniak • Gay Peasant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Cyrulik Sewilski • The Barber Of Seville ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Preludium As-Dur • Prelude In A Flat Major ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Oczy Czarne • Black Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Koncert A-Moll • Concerto In A Minor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Symfonia Nr 4 "Włoska" • Symphony No. 4 "Italian" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Słowik • Nightingale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Komm, Lieber Mai ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Łabędź • Swan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Chciałabym, A Boję Się • Happy Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Marek & Vacek

In studio record of this release "Play Favourite Melodies" attended those artists:

Marek Tomaszewski (Arranged By, Piano),  Wacław Kisielewski (Arranged By, Piano),  Adam Skorupka (Contrabass),  Janusz Pollo (Engineer),  Lucjan Kydryński (Liner Notes),  Jerzy Bartz (Percussion),  Jerzy Woźniak (Percussion),  Jerzy Baranowski (Photography By),  Antoni Karużas (Recorded By),  Stanisław Moniuszko (Composed By),  Ludwig van Beethoven (Composed By),  Robert Schumann (Composed By),  Gioacchino Rossini (Composed By),  Frédéric Chopin (Composed By),  Traditional (Written-By [Uncredited]),  Edvard Grieg (Composed By),  Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (Composed By),  Александр Алябьев (Composed By),  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Composed By),  Camille Saint-Saëns (Composed By),  Milton Ager (Composed By), 

More albums of Marek & Vacek:

Das Programm


Comments to release Marek & Vacek - Play Favourite Melodies:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: