Get description about release

Oye Como Va



Release title: India - Llegó La India

Genre is Jazz  Latin 
Style is Afro-Cuban  Acid Jazz  Latin  Salsa 
This album was released on the label Acid Jazz (catalog number JAZID 77CD)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK

All track songs from this album India - Llegó La India You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Vivir Sin Ti ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Llegó La India ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Soledad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Mi Primera Rhumba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Yemayá Y Ochún (Prelude) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Yemayá Y Ochún ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Merengue Internacional ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Solitude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 I Wanna Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Soledad / Soledad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to India

Watch now the video India - Llegó La India:

  • India- Vivir Sin Ti

    My favorite song from her first Spanish album, 'Llego La India'.

  • Llego La India

    la india.

  • India - Soledad

    India Soledad Llegó La India Via Eddie Palmieri (c) 1992.

  • India - Mi Primera Rumba

    India Mi Primera Rumba Llegó La India Via Eddie Palmieri (c) 1992.

  • la india - yemaya y ochun

    esta vez les traigo un tema con mucho ritmo y sabor con la joven salsera mejor conosida en el ambiente como la india y su rica musica espero les guste!! SUSCRIBANSE AL CANAL PARA MAS SALSA.

  • La India - Merengue Internacional

    La India - Merengue Internacional Del álbum "LLEGO LA INDIA VIA EDDIE PALMIERI" Eddie Palmieri.

  • India - Solitude

    India Solitude Llegó La India Via Eddie Palmieri (c)1992 Pag. del Álbum:

  • India - I Wanna Dance

    (c)1992 Llegó La India Via Eddie Palmieri I Wanna Dance India.

More albums of India:

Oye Como Va


Comments to release India - Llegó La India:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: