Get description about release



System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Hypnotize

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label American Recordings (catalog number 82876741877) Columbia (catalog number 82876741877) Sony BMG Music Entertainment (catalog number 82876741877)
This album was released in 2005 year. Europe

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Hypnotize You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A Hypnotize (Album Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
B Forest (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Hypnotize" attended those artists:

Vartan Malakian (Artwork),  Brandy Flower (Design),  System Of A Down (Design),  Velvet Hammer Music And Management Group (Management [Representation]),  David Schiffman (Engineer),  Daron Malakian (Lyrics By),  Serj Tankian (Lyrics By),  Vlado Meller (Mastered By),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Daron Malakian (Music By),  Daron Malakian (Producer),  Rick Rubin (Producer),  Serj Tankian (Lyrics By),  Brett Eliason (Mixed By),  Daron Malakian (Music By), 

Watch now the video System Of A Down - Hypnotize:

  • System Of A Down - Hypnotize (Video)

    System of a Down's official music video for 'Hypnotize'. Click to listen to System of a Down on Spotify:

  • System Of A Down - Forest #08

    System Of A Down Album. Toxicity Song: Forest Year: 2001 Lyrics: Walk with me my little child To the forest of denial Speak with me my only mind Walk with me ...

More albums of System Of A Down:



Comments to release System Of A Down - Hypnotize:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: