Get description about release



Klovner I Kamp

Release title: Klovner I Kamp - Bjølsen Hospital

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Pop Rap 
This album was released on the label City Connections (catalog number CC-CD 1004)
This album was released in 2001 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Klovner I Kamp - Bjølsen Hospital You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 59,9,9 Grader Nord ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
2 Rah Rah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
3 Nattens Sønner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
4 Kaninkoker 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
5 Varsko ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
6 Våte Drømmer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:21
7 Hardt Mot Hardt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
8 Dr. S ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
9 Fra Vugge Til Grav ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
10 I En Seng På Hospitalet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
11 Tykt Og Tynt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
12 Bjølsen Hospital ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49

Listen online to Klovner I Kamp

In studio record of this release "Bjølsen Hospital" attended those artists:

Alis (Instruments By),  Alis (Music By, tracks 2 to 12),  Alis (Producer, tracks 2 to 5, 8, 10 to 12),  Alis (Written-By, Vocals),  Dane (2) (Written-By, Vocals),  Dr. S (Written-By, Vocals),  Mojo (6) (Flute),  Fat Marv (Producer),  Salvador (2) (Producer),  Mojo (6) (Piano),  Kakemonsteret (Producer),  Mojo (6) (Producer),  Kakemonsteret (Producer),  Åshild Stensrud (Vocals), 

More albums of Klovner I Kamp:



Comments to release Klovner I Kamp - Bjølsen Hospital:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: