Get description about release

Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is)

West End Girls 2002

Pet Shop Boys

Release title: Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Parlophone (catalog number PCSD 170) Parlophone (catalog number 7243 8 53102 1 8)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Discoteca ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
A2 Single ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
A3 Metamorphosis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
A4 Electricity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
A5 Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
A6 It Always Come As A Surprise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
B1 A Red Letter Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
B2 Up Against It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
B3 The Survivors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
B4 Before ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
B5 To Step Aside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
B6 Saturday Night Forever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59

Listen online to Pet Shop Boys

In studio record of this release "Bilingual" attended those artists:

SheBoom (Drums, Percussion, tracks A1, A2, A5),  Bob Kraushaar (Engineer, tracks A1, A2, A4, B1),  Bob Kraushaar (Mixed By, tracks A1, A2, A4, B1, B2, B5),  Chris Porter (Mixed By, tracks A5, A6, B3),  Pet Shop Boys (Producer),  Chris Porter (Producer, Recorded By, tracks A5, A6, B2, B3, B5),  Pete Gleadall (Programmed By [Fairlight], tracks A1, A2, A4, A5, B1 to B3, B5, B6),  Tennant / Lowe (Written-By),  Robin Jones (Percussion [Additional]),  Davide Giovannini (Vocals [Additional]),  Joseph De Jesus (Vocals [Additional]),  Lino Rocha (Vocals [Additional]),  Weston Foster (Vocals [Additional]),  Bud Beadle (Brass),  Fayyaz Virji (Brass),  Kevin Robinson (4) (Brass),  Simon Cotsworth (Engineer, Programmed By),  Richie Birkett (Keyboards),  Andrew Williams (Producer [For K-klass Productions]),  Paul Roberts (Producer [For K-klass Productions]),  Trevor Henry (Scratches, Keyboards [Additional]),  Sylvia Mason-James (Vocals),  Andy Hamilton (Brass),  Mike Innes (Brass),  Noel Langley (Brass),  Richard Sidwell (Brass),  J.J. Belle (Guitar),  Bob Kraushaar (Recorded By [Drums, Percussion]),  Ademario (Written-by [Music]),  Nego Do Barbalho (Written-by [Music]),  Tennant / Lowe (Written-by [Music]),  Wellington Epiderme Negra (Written-by [Music]),  Neil Tennant (Written-by [Words]),  Andy Hamilton (Brass),  Hugh Burns (Guitar, Berimbau),  Chris Cameron (Keyboards [Additional]),  Robin Jones (Percussion),  Katie Kissoon (Vocals [Additional]),  Alyosha Zolotukhin (Arranged By [Choir]),  Choral Academy Of Moscow, The (Choir),  Graeme Perkins (Choir [Co-ordinator]),  Victor Popov (Choir [Director]),  Tatyana Vinnitskaya (Recorded By [Choir]),  Barbara Tucker (Vocals [Additional]),  Carole Sylvan (Vocals [Additional]),  Karen Bernod (Vocals [Additional]),  Johnny Marr (Guitar, Vocals [Additional]),  Andy Duncan (Drums, Percussion),  Greg Bone (Guitar),  Chris Cameron (Keyboards [Additional], Arranged By [Strings]),  Andy Hamilton (Saxophone),  Katie Kissoon (Vocals [Additional]),  Danny Tenaglia (Drum Programming),  Louie "Balo" Guzman (Drum Programming),  Rob Rives (Engineer [Assistant]),  Dana Vlcek (Engineer [Recording, Mix]),  Peter Daou (Keyboards),  Danny Tenaglia (Producer),  Phil Pagano (Programmed By),  Barbara Tucker (Vocals [Additional]),  Carole Sylvan (Vocals [Additional]),  Karen Bernod (Vocals [Additional]),  Richard Lowe (Engineer),  Rob Rives (Engineer [Assistant]),  Doug DeAngelis (Engineer [Mix]),  Eddie Montilla (Keyboards [Additional]),  Danny Tenaglia (Producer), 

Watch now the video Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual:

  • Pet Shop Boys - Discoteca

    "Bilingual", 1996

  • Pet Shop Boys - Single - Bilingual

    Music video by Pet Shop Boys performing Single - Billingual (2003 Digital Remaster).

  • Pet Shop Boys - Metamorphosis

    DOWNLOAD THE COMPLETE ALBUM HERE: Label: EMI – TOCP-50307-08, Parlophone – TOCP-50307-08 Format: CD, Album, ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Electricity

    Lyrics: I'm an artist, honey, you'll see me sometimes making crazy pictures out of music and rhymes Costume changes performed with poise Dancing in ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Se A Vida E (That's The Way Life Is) [Official Music Video]

    Music video by Pet Shop Boys performing Se A Vida E (That's The Way Life Is). (P) 2006 The copyright in this audiovisual recording is owned by Pet Shop Boys ...

  • PET SHOP BOYS - It always comes as a surprise (VJdustin 2013 edit)

    Track taken from the album "Bilingual" (1996). Written by Tennant/Lowe. If you like it, you can buy it: ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - A Red Letter Day

    Music video by Pet Shop Boys performing A Red Letter Day (2003 Digital Remaster).

  • Pet Shop Boys - Up Against It

    Nice song from Bilingual. Enjoy :-)

  • The Survivors (2018 Remastered Version)

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group The Survivors (2018 Remastered Version) · Pet Shop Boys Bilingual: Further Listening 1995 - 1997 ℗ 1996, 2018 ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Before

    Music video by Pet Shop Boys performing Before (2003 Digital Remaster).

  • Pet Shop Boys - To Step Aside

    By the cathedral into the sun pilgrims are singing their journey done I look at my short life and think of all the champagne that I drink with all the faces that I know ...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Saturday night forever

    Lyrics: I don't care what these commentators say I swear I don't care for what difference do they make? I go where I go and I get there fast Don't stop me, I know ...

More albums of Pet Shop Boys:

Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is)

West End Girls 2002

Comments to release Pet Shop Boys - Bilingual:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: