Get description about release




Release title: Kamal - Collection

Genre is Electronic 
Style is New Age 
This album was released on the label Nightingale Records (catalog number NGH-CD-369)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Kamal - Collection You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 On My Wings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
2 Monsoon Over Babaluma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:49
3 Forever And A Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:05
4 Ebony Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
5 Blue Dawn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:26
6 Tales From Tamborine Mountain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
7 The Wind And The Sea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:09
8 Ave Maria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05

Listen online to Kamal

Watch now the video Kamal - Collection:

  • Kamal~~ ♥ One My Wings ♥

    Wish You all a Happy Sunday And new Week.

  • Monsoon Over Babaluma by Kamal

    Beautiful music and beautiful images, by beautiful souls, known and unknown, that make this world worth living in.

  • Kamal Forever and a Day

  • Ebony Forest

    Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Ebony Forest · Kamal Silhouette ℗ 2012 Kamal M.Engels Released on: 2012-10-14 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Blue Dawn /Kamal

    "Blue Dawn" track 4 "蒼い夜明け"より 蒼い夜明け これは眠くなります。 子供もおとなもくてんとなっちゃいます。 -Video Upload powered by https://www.TunesToTu...

  • Waterfall on Tamborine Mountain SE Queensland

    A beautiful waterfall swelled by heavy rains cascades down one of the many rainforest creeks on Tamborine Mountain. This clip was filmed after the heavy ...

  • The Wind And The Sea /Kamal

    "Blue Dawn" track 6 "蒼い夜明け"より 風と海 このアルバムはほかの曲も気に入っているが、 この曲はとりわけ気に入っている。 -Video Upload powered...

  • ave maria - Babi Kamal

More albums of Kamal:



Comments to release Kamal - Collection:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: