Get description about release


Leave Here A Stranger

Starflyer 59

Release title: Starflyer 59 - Everybody Makes Mistakes

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Tooth & Nail Records (catalog number TND1155)
This album was released in 1999-11-16 year. US

All track songs from this album Starflyer 59 - Everybody Makes Mistakes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Play The C Chord ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
2 No New Kinda Story ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
3 20 Dollar Bills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
4 No More Shows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
5 Just Try ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
6 My Name ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
7 A Dethroned King ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
8 Going Places ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
9 The Party ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:08

Listen online to Starflyer 59

In studio record of this release "Everybody Makes Mistakes" attended those artists:

Jason Gnewikow (Art Direction, Design),  Jeff Cloud (Bass),  Wayne Everett (Drums),  Brandon Ebel (Executive-Producer),  Jason Martin (2) (Guitar, Vocals, Written-By),  Gene Eugene (Producer), 

More albums of Starflyer 59:


Leave Here A Stranger

Comments to release Starflyer 59 - Everybody Makes Mistakes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: