Get description about release

Мир Джуманджи

Voice Of Hate

Mr. Bruce

Release title: Mr. Bruce - Мир Джуманджи

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Funk / Soul 
Style is Hip Hop  Funk  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label 100% Сто Процентов (catalog number BAD B. 0022 MC)
This album was released in 2003 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Mr. Bruce - Мир Джуманджи You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Клуб Клубился ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Слова Летают ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 ДУДА ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Азовский Фанк (Оригинальная Фанк Версия) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Что Ты Сказал ? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Мир Jumangee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Светлая Музыка ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Для Тебя ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Jazzy Mazzy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Эфиопия ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Мой Отец ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Мои Мечты ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Прелюдия II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Время Фанка ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Прелюдия III ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Не Делай ЭТО ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Mr. Bruce

In studio record of this release "Мир Джуманджи" attended those artists:

Влад Валов (Executive-Producer),  Pavel Self (Mastered By),  Mr. Bruce (Music By),  Mr. Bruce (Words By, tracks A3, B1, B2, B4 to B6, B8, B9),  Мастер Шеff (Words By, tracks A2, A5, A7),  Мастер Шеff (Rap [Featuring]),  Виола (Vocals [Featuring]),  Виола (Words By),  Мастер Шеff (Words By),  Виола (Vocals [Featuring]),  Михей (Vocals [Featuring]),  Al Solo (Rap [Featuring], Words By),  Купер (Rap [Featuring], Words By),  Мастер Шеff (Rap [Featuring], Words By),  Мастер Шеff (Rap [Featuring]),  Шмель (2) (Vocals [Featuring]),  Виола (Vocals [Featuring]),  Тэона (Vocals [Featuring]),  Антон Румянцев (Saxophone), 

More albums of Mr. Bruce:

Мир Джуманджи

Voice Of Hate

Comments to release Mr. Bruce - Мир Джуманджи:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: