Get description about release

Never, Never, Land

Rock On


Release title: UNKLE - Def Beat Remixes Vol.5 Presents... Men From U.N.K.L.E.

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Def Beat (catalog number DBRLP005)
This album was released in 2005 year. Europe

All track songs from this album UNKLE - Def Beat Remixes Vol.5 Presents... Men From U.N.K.L.E. You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Battle (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:15
A2 Hip Hop (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
A3 Rock On (Dust Brothers Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
B1 Everything In It's Right Place (James Lavelle Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
B2 Bittersweet Symphony (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
B3 Free Fall (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
C1 Last Orgy (Automator From Dr. Octagon Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
C2 Where It's At (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
C3 There Goes The Fear (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
D1 Time Has Come (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
D2 DJed (Bruise Blood Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:08
D3 Bulletproof (U.N.K.L.E. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50

Listen online to UNKLE

Watch now the video UNKLE - Def Beat Remixes Vol.5 Presents... Men From U.N.K.L.E.:

  • Blur - Battle (UNKLE Remix)

    From Blur's No Distance Left to Run 12" (1999)

  • Dead Perez - Hip Hop [U.N.K.L.E. Sounds Remix]

    fabric live.

  • UNKLE - Rock On

    Bunch of early UNKLE stuff from before Psyence Fiction, this one's called Rock On.

  • Radiohead - Everything in its Right Place (UNKLE sounds Edit)

    Original song by the masters Radiohead edited by the two masters of electronic muic UNKLE I do now own this song and i made this upload for you to hear.

  • The Verve - Bitter Sweet Symphony (James Lavelle Remix)

    Remixed by James Lavelle of UNKLE From "The Drugs Don't Work" CD Single 2.

  • UNKLE - Looking For The Rain ft. Mark Lanegan, ESKA

    Stream/download new album now:

  • U.N.K.L.E - Last Orgy 3

    Trip Hop Breakbeat.

  • Beck - Where It's At (UNKLE Remix) NBA2K17

    From the Album, Odelay (Delux Edition)

  • doves- there goes the fear (james lavelle remix closing GU)

    Global underground closing BCN.

  • Time has come - Portishead, DJ Shadow & Unkle

    Portishead, DJ Shadow, and UNKLE.

  • Tortoise Djed

    Directed by Paul & Ben Romans.This is from 1996 and was loosely commissioned by MoWax for a package of stuff shown at the Edinburgh Film Festival.

  • Breakbeat Era - Bulletproof (U.N.K.L.E. Remix)

More albums of UNKLE:

Never, Never, Land

Rock On

Comments to release UNKLE - Def Beat Remixes Vol.5 Presents... Men From U.N.K.L.E.:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: