Get description about release

Beef (Adrian Sherwood's Remix Of The Remix)

Great Vintage Volume 1

African Head Charge

Release title: African Head Charge - Akwaaba

Genre is Electronic  Reggae 
Style is Tribal  Acid Jazz 
This album was released on the label Acid Jazz (catalog number JAZID129CD)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album African Head Charge - Akwaaba You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Can't Waste Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
2 Yes I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
3 Glory Dawn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
4 To Fari Hail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
5 More Peace (In The Area) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
6 Power From Zion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
7 World Peace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
8 Cheer Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
9 Walking Thrill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
10 All Of The Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
11 Irie Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
12 Live Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
13 Child's Play ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09

Listen online to African Head Charge

In studio record of this release "Akwaaba" attended those artists:

Barrant Anderson (Bass Drum, Harmony Vocals),  Nii Okai (Congas, Harmony Vocals),  B. Noa (Drums),  Louis Beckett (Drums),  Alan Adiri (Engineer),  Louis Beckett (Engineer),  Steve Jones (Engineer),  Jimmy Haynes (Guitar),  Renford Bailey (Guitar),  Eddy Talbot (Harmony Vocals),  Levi Judah (Harmony Vocals),  Tony "Zap" Edmunds (Keyboards),  Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah (Lead Vocals, Percussion, Leader [Spiritualized]),  Ceri Thomas (Sleeve),  Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah (Written-By, Producer, Arranged By), 

Watch now the video African Head Charge - Akwaaba:

  • African Head Charge - Can't Waste Time

    Another great African Head Charge tune off their under-appreciated album "Akwaaba" .

  • African Head Charge - yes i 1995

  • African Head Charge glory dawn

  • African Head Charge - To Fari Hail

    Another great African Head Charge tune :)

  • African Head Charge - More Peace (In The Area)

    More great music from their album Akwaaba.

  • African Head Charge - power from zion 1995

  • African Head Charge - World Peace

    Something we all need :)

  • African Head Charge - Cheer Up :)

    More African Head Charge greatness :)

  • African Head Charge - walking thrill 1995

  • African Head Charge - All of the Love

    Re-upload of what is most likely my favourite tune of all time :) :) :)

  • African Head Charge - irie day 1995

  • AFRICAN HEAD CHARGE " Hold Some More "-Live @ Michałów / Polska 2008

    Piknik Reggae 2008 MICHAŁÓW.

  • African Head Charge - Child's Play

    More from Akwaaba.

More albums of African Head Charge:

Beef (Adrian Sherwood's Remix Of The Remix)

Great Vintage Volume 1

Comments to release African Head Charge - Akwaaba:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: